Explore
Westwood High
Home Social Studies

Social Studies

 
Teachers  2020-2021 Schedule
Krista Greene - Department Chair
krgreene@richland2.org
Ext. 36105

U.S. History
 
Burton Able
bable@richland2.org
Ext. 36425
AP U.S. History
U.S. History - Studio D Magnet
U.S. History Honors - Studio D Magnet
Jimmy Crosby
jcrosby@richland2.org
Ext. 36228
AP U.S. Government
U.S. Government
World History
Michael Dobreski
mdobreski@richland2.org
Ext. 36320
Economics
Psychology
Sociology
Joesph Lowe
jlowe@richland2.org
Ext.  36402
Human Geography
World History
Kristen McGuire
kmcguire@richland2.org
Ex. 36125
AP Psychology
U.S. History
Matt Quinn
dquinn@richland2.org
Ext. 36139
Human Geography
Peter Sasso
psasso@richland2.org
Ext. 36224
AP Modern World History
Modern World History
Economics
Bradley Swensen
bswensen@richland2.org
Ext. 36103
AP Human Government
Human Geography
U.S. Government 
Sofia Solana Zimmer
szimmer@richland2.org
Ext. 36428
Human Geography
World History