Explore
Westwood High
Home Social Studies

Social Studies

 
Teachers  2021-2022 Schedule
Krista Greene - Department Chair
krgreene@richland2.org
Ext. 36105
African American Studies
AP United States History
U.S. History
Burton Able
bable@richland2.org
Ext. 36425
U.S. Government
World History
Jimmy Crosby
jcrosby@richland2.org
Ext. 36228
AP U.S. Government
U.S. Government
World History
Michael Dobreski
mdobreski@richland2.org
Ext. 36320
Economics
World History
Stanton Galluzzo
Ext. 36325
sgalluzzo@richland2.org 
Human Geography
Psychology
U.S. History
Jimmy Howell
Ext. 36103
jhowell@richland2.org
African - American Studies
AP U.S. History
U.S. History
Kristen McGuire
kmcguire@richland2.org
Ex. 36125
AP Psychology
Psychology
U.S. History
Patrick Quarters
Ext. 36224
pquarters@richland2.org
Economics
Human Geography
Matt Quinn
dquinn@richland2.org
Ext. 36139
Human Geography
Sofia Solana Zimmer
szimmer@richland2.org
Ext. 36428
AP Human Geography
Human Geography