Explore
Westwood High
Home Social Studies

Social Studies

Teachers  2018-2019 Schedule
Krista Greene Co-Department Chair
krgreene@richland2.org
Ext. 36320
 
AP Human Geography
African American Studies
U.S. History
Marcus McGill Co-Department Chair
hmcgill@richland2.org
Ext. 36125
 
U.S. History
World Geography 
World Geography Honors
Burton Able
bable@richland2.org
Ext. 36425
 
AP U.S. History
Studio D U.S. History
U.S. Government
World History
Tom Butler
wbutler@richland2.org
Ext. 36302
 
Economics
Law Education
U.S. Government
World Geography
Vince Connor
aconnor@richland2.org
Ext. 36304
 
U.S. History
World History
Jimmy Crosby
jcrosby@richland2.org
Ext. 36228
 
AP U.S. Government
U.S. Government
U. S. History
Michael Dobreski
mdobreski@richland2.org
Ext. 36402
 
Economics
Sports Psychology
World Geography
Steven Kucklick
skucklick@richland2.org
Ext. 36226
 
AP European History
AP Seminar
U.S. Government
World History
Bill McCormick
wmccormi@richland2.org
Ext.  36444
 
AP Microeconomics
Economics
French 2
French 3 Honors
Christopher Shealy
cshealy@richland2.org
Ext. 36428
 
AP Psychology
Psychology
World Geography
Bradley Swensen
bswensen@richland2.org
Ext. 36103
 
Sociology
Studio D World Geography
Studio D World Geo Honors
World Geography
World History