Explore
Westwood High
Home Social Studies

Social Studies

 
Teachers  2019-2020 Schedule
Krista Greene - Department Chair
krgreene@richland2.org
Ext. 36201
Human Geography
U.S. History
U.S. History Honors
Burton Able
bable@richland2.org
Ext. 36425
Law Education
​AP U.S. History
U.S. History - Studio D Magnet
U.S. History Honors - Studio D Magnet
Vince Connor
aconnor@richland2.org
Ext. 36224
Economics
Human Geography
World History Honors
Jimmy Crosby
jcrosby@richland2.org
Ext. 36228
 
AP U.S. Government
U.S. Government
World History
Michael Dobreski
mdobreski@richland2.org
Ext. 36320
Economics
Human Geography
Sports Psychology
Cheryl Guy
cguy@richland2.org
Ext. 36005
AP Human Geography
Steven Kucklick
skucklick@richland2.org
Ext. 36226
AP European History
AP Seminar
World History
Bill McCormick
wmccormi@richland2.org
Ext.  36444
AP Microeconomics
Economics
Kristen McGuire
kmcguire@richland2.org
Ex. 36125
AP Psychology
Psychology
U.S. History
Matt Quinn
dquinn@richland2.org
Ext. 36139
U.S. Government
Human Geography
Bradley Swensen
bswensen@richland2.org
Ext. 36103
 
U.S. Government 
Human Geography
Human Geography - Studio D Magnet
Human Geography Honors - Studio D Magnet
Sarah Truesdale
satruesdale@richland2.org
Ext. 36428
Human Geography
U.S. Government
U.S. History