Explore
Westwood High
Home School Counseling

School Counseling

   

Staff

Area

Dr. Craig Tyson
ctyson@richland2.org
Ext. 36024
Director and Students with last names  F - I Grades 10th - 12th
Judson Ford
jford@richland2.org
Ext. 36312
Students with last names  A - E Grades 10th - 12th 
Ryan Holden
rholden@richland2.org
Ext. 36469
​All 9th Grade students 
Eric Hawkins
ehawkins@richland2.org
Ext. 36112
Students with last names  J - Q Grades 10th - 12th 
Tressa Wright
trwright@richland2.org
Ext. 36269
Students with last names  R - Z Grades 10th - 12th 
Vanessa McGill
vmcgill@richland2.org
Ext. 36023
Student Data Coordinator
Tamiko Outten
toutten@richland2.org
Ext. 36022
Registrar
Jazmyn Hinkle
jhinkle@richland2.org
Ext. 36017
Counseling Secretary
Gladys Myers
gmyers@richland2.org
Ext. 36308
GCDF
Candace Kannaday   
ckannaday@richland2.org
Ext. 36131
College Information Specialist
www.symbaloo.com/mix/whscollegeinformation
Brittany Singleton
bsingleton@richland2.org
Ext. 36307
Work-Based Learning Coordinator
Freddie Harrell
fharrell@richland2.org
Ext. 36316
GCDF
Nicole Williams
lewilliams@richland2.org
Ext. 36300
GEAR UP
Mellisa Bunch
mbunch@richland2.org 
Ext. 36020
Social Worker     

(803)-691-4049 OFFICE
(803)-738-7521 FAX

SAT AND ACT CEEB CODE:  410211
WHS 2020-21 Registration Guide
WHS 2019-20 Registration Guide
WHS 2020-21 Registration Guide
WHS 2021-22 Registration Guide
CAT Program
College and Career Corner
NCAA Eligibility
Current Student Transcripts (Parchment)
FORMER STUDENTS

Effective October 1, 2012, all former student records requests are to be submitted online. Using Parchment order site: https://parchment.com


Parent Portal
Free SAT/PSAT Test Prep
ACT DATES
SAT TEST DATES