Explore
Westwood High
Home School Counseling

School Counseling

Staff

Area

Dr. Craig Tyson
ctyson@richland2.org
Ext. 36319
Director and Special Education
Judson Ford
jford@richland2.org
Ext. 36312
Students with last names  A - D
Ryan Holden
rholden@richland2.org
Ext. 36469
​Students with last names  E - K
Caitlin Nates
cnates@richland2.org
Ext. 36112
Students with last names  L - R
Tressa Wright
trwright@richland2.org
Ext. 36269
Students with last names  S - Z
Lisa Rojas
lrojas@richland2.org
Ext. 36023
Student Data Coordinator
Katina Buie
kbuie@richland2.org
Ext. 36022
Counseling Secretary
Barbara Gore
bgore@richland2.org
Ext. 36017
Registrar
Gladys Myers
gmyers@richland2.org
Ext. 36308
GCDF
Nathaniel Cropp
ncropp@richland2.org
Ext. 36131
CAT CDF
Lisa Besser (formerly Faulkenberry)
lbesser@richland2.org
Ext. 36323
College Information Specialist
Brittany Singleton
bsingleton@richland2.org
Ext. 36307
Work-Based Learning Coordinator
April Bookert
abookert@richland2.org
Ext. 36108
CAT School Counselor
Freddie Harrell
fharrell@richland2.org
Ext. 36316
GCDF
Alacya Jefferson
ajefferson@richland2.org
Ext. 36300
GEAR UP

(803)-691-4049 OFFICE
(803)-738-7521 FAX

SAT AND ACT CEEB CODE:  410211
WHS 2019-20 Registration Guide
WHS 2018-19 Registration Guide
CAT Program
College and Career Corner
NCAA Eligibility
Current Student Transcripts (Parchment)
FORMER STUDENTS

Effective October 1, 2012, all former student records requests are to be submitted online. Using Parchment order site: https://parchment.com


Parent Portal
Free SAT/PSAT Test Prep
ACT DATES
SAT TEST DATES