Explore
Westwood High
Home School Counseling

School Counseling

   

Staff

Area

Dr. Craig Tyson
ctyson@richland2.org
Ext. 36024
Director and Special Services
Judson Ford
jford@richland2.org
Ext. 36312
Students with last names:  A - Ek    Grades 9th - 12th 
Ryan Holden
rholden@richland2.org
Ext. 36469
​Students with last names: El - J      Grades 9th - 12th 
Ashley Truss
atruss@richland2.org
Ext. 36112
Students with last names: K - Roc  Grades 9th - 12th 
Tressa Wright
trwright@richland2.org
Ext. 36269
Students with last names: Rod - Z  Grades 9th - 12th 
Vanessa McGill
vmcgill@richland2.org
Ext. 36023
Student Data Coordinator
Tamiko Outten
toutten@richland2.org
Ext. 36022
Registrar
Pamela McGill
pmcgill@richland2.org
Ext. 36017
Counseling Secretary
Gladys Myers
gmyers@richland2.org
Ext. 36308
GCDF
Candace Kannaday   
ckannaday@richland2.org
Ext. 36131
College Information Specialist
 
Brittany Singleton
bsingleton@richland2.org
Ext. 36307
Work-Based Learning Coordinator
Freddie Harrell
fharrell@richland2.org
Ext. 36316
GCDF
Nicole Williams
lewilliams@richland2.org
Ext. 36323
GEAR UP
Mellisa Bunch
mbunch@richland2.org 
Ext. 36020
Social Worker     

(803)-691-4049 OFFICE
(803)-738-7521 FAX

SAT AND ACT CEEB CODE:  410211
WHS 2022-23 Registration Guide
WHS 2021-22 Registration Guide
WHS 2020-21 Registration Guide
WHS 2019-20 Registration Guide
 
School Links

R2i2 Courses
College and Career Corner
NCAA Eligibility
New Student Enrollment Process

Current Student Transcripts (Parchment)
FORMER STUDENTS

Effective October 1, 2012, all former student records requests are to be submitted online. Using Parchment order site: https://parchment.com


22-23 Course Change QR Code



Parent Portal
SAT TEST DATES              
Free SAT/PSAT Test Prep               
ACT DATES