Explore
Westwood High
Home Math

Math

Staff

Subjects

Addison, Sheila
Department Chair
saddison@richland2.org
Ext. 36426
Geometry CP
Geometry Honors
Ayers, Evelyn
eayers@richland2.org
Ext. 36327
Algebra 1
Algebra 2
Foundation in Algebra 
Intermediate Algebra                  
 
Byers, Brandi
bbyers@richland2.org
Ext. 36305
Foundations in Algebra
Intermediate Algebra
Algebra
Probability and Statistics
AP Probabilty and Statistics
Corpuz, Roldan
rcorpuz@richland2.org
Ext.36202
Geometry CP
Probability and Statistics
Drakeford, Pamela        
pdrakeford@richland2.org
Ext. 36224
Algebra 1
Algebra 2
AP  Calculus AB
Howard, Desiree
dlhoward@richland2.org
Ext. 36303
lgebras 3
Pre-Calculus
Pre-Calculus Honors
Probability and Statistics
Moore, Rebecca
rebmoore@richland2.org
Ext. 36305
Algebra 3
Foundation in Algebra
Intermediate Algebra
Geometry CP
Patterson, Katelyn
kapatterson@richland2.org
Ext. 36127
Algebra 1
Algebra 2 CP
Algebra 2 Honors
Phelps, Elizabeth
ephelps@richland2.org
Ext. 36200
Algebra 2
Algebra 3 Honors
Foundations in Algebra
Intermediate Algebra
Powell, Roscoe
rpowell@richland2.org
Ext. 36124
Foundations in Algebra
Intermediate Algebra 
Ojwang, James
ojwang@richland2.org
Ext. 36400
Foundations in Algebra
Intermediate Algebra
Probability and Statistics
Williams, Benedict
bewilliams@richland2.org
Ext. 36404
Foundation in Algebra 
Probability and Statistics
Geometry CP