Explore
Westwood High
Home Math

Math

Staff

Subjects

Addison, Sheila
Department Chair
saddison@richland2.org
Ext. 36426
Foundations in Algebra
Geometry CP
Geometry Honors
Ayers, Evelyn
eayers@richland2.org
Ext. 36327
Algebra 1
Algebra 2
Intermediate Algebra                  
 
Bryan,George
gbryan@richland2.org
Ext. 36404
Foundation in Algebra
Intermediate Algebra
Byers, Brandi
bbyers@richland2.org
Ext. 36305
Geometry
Probability and Statistics
Callahan, Jennifer
jcallahan@richland2.org
Ext. 36662
AP Probability and Statistics
Corpuz, Roldan
rcorpuz@richland2.org
Ext.36202
Geometry CP
Probability and Statistics
Drakeford, Pamela        
pdrakeford@richland2.org
Ext. 36224
Algebra 1
Algebra 2
AP  Calculus AB
Hart, Otejri Simone
ohart@richland2.org
Ext. 36400
Foundations in Algebra
Geometry CP
 
Howard, Desiree
dlhoward@richland2.org
Ext. 36303
Foundations in Algebra 
Intermediate Algebra
Pre-Calculus Honors
Probability and Statistics
Moore, Rebecca
rebmoore@richland2.org
Ext. 36305
Algebra 3
Intermediate Algebra
Geometry CP
 
Patterson, Katelyn
kapatterson@richland2.org
Ext. 36127
Algebra 1
Algebra 2 Honors
Geometry CP
Phelps, Elizabeth
ephelps@richland2.org
Ext. 36200
Algebra 1
Algebra 2 yearlong
Algebra 3 Honors
Foundations in Algebra
Intermediate Algebra
Powell, Roscoe
rpowell@richland2.org
Ext. 36124
Algebra 1
Foundations in Algebra
Intermediate Algebra