Explore
Westwood High
Home Instructional Support Services

Instructional Support Services





 
Staff                                                                                                   
Lewellen, Sharon
slewell@richland2.org
sites.google.com/richland2.org/slewellen/home
Ext. 36500
Functional Academics/
Transition
Liburd, Eldeana
eliburd@richland2.org

Ext. 36503
Behavior Supports

Dee Dee Caldwell
decaldwell@richland2.org
sites.google.com/richland2.org/mrs-caldwell/home
Ext. 36506
Transition Specialist
Fletcher, Keith
kfletcher@richland2.org
sites.google.com/richland2.org/fletcher/home
Ext. 36204
Support Lab
Brown, Paige
mbrown@richland2.org
sites.google.com/richland2.org/mrspaigebrown/lesson-plans
Ext. 36504
Functional Academics
Daily Living Skills
Transition Skills
Goodwin, Amanda
agoodwin@richland2.org
sites.google.com/richland2.org/goodwin
Ext. 36424
Support Lab
Jones, Susan
susjones@richland2.org
https://sites.google.com/richland2.org/ms-jones/home
Ext. 36422
Support Lab
Jensen, Sabrina
sjensen@richland2.org
sites.google.com/s/0BxcTNDfUTSPpVVJ6bHlRMUVpRmc/p/0BxcTNDfUTSPpeDU3emppY3JuWVU/edit
Ext. 36505
Functional Academics
Daily Living Skills
Vocational Skills
Rehlander, Marjorie
mrehlander@richland2.org​
http://www.awesomologist.com/
sites.google.com/richland2.org/theawesomologist/home?_ga=2.136909296.153969628.1534946462-1777169441.1534946462
Ext. 36512
 
School Psychologist
Siau, Chaundra
csiau@richland2.org
https://sites.google.com/richland2.org/mrs-siau-resource-page/home
Ext. 36121
Support Lab
Oldham, Karen
koldham@richland2.org

Ext. 36321
Support Lab
Robinson, Felicia
frobinson@richland2.org
https://sites.google.com/a/richland2.org/felicia_robinson/  
Instructional Leader
Ext. 36401
Multi-categorical/Hire/SC Credential
 
Schilling, Delaney
dschilling@richland2.org                                                        https://sites.google.com/richland2.org/delaney-schilling/home            
Ext. 36501