Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
HomeSchools

Our Schools 

 
 

Richland Two continues to be one of the fastest growing school districts in South Carolina, with student enrollment above 27,000. As we continue to integrate technologies and other critical resources into the classroom, our academic programs are attracting hundreds of new students annually making this district the largest in the Midlands. The district is made up of 40 schools and centers: nineteen (19) elementary schools, seven (7) middle schools, five (5) high schools, five (5) magnet centers, a child development center, two (2) alternative schools, an adult/community center and an extremely attractive variety of magnet programs.

If you have a Google calendar and wish to subscribe to school events please visit this page where you can select the school calendar(s) you are interested in subscribing to.

 

School/Center/Site​

​Phone Number

​Principal/Lead Teacher

Principal/Lead Teacher

​Email Address

Address

​Child Development

​Center for Child Development (CFCD)

​803.699.2536

 Quinne Evans

qevans@richland2.org

​2621‐A Clemson Road, Columbia 29229

​Elementary Schools & Centers

​​Bethel-Hanberry Elementary

​803.691.6880

​Tracy Footman

tfootman@richland2.org

​125 Boney Road, Blythewood 29016

​Bookman Road Elementary

​803.699.1724

​Dr. Kendra Hill

kjames@richland2.org

​1245 Bookman Road, Elgin 29045

​Bridge Creek Elementary

​803.462.3900

​Kristen Eubanks

keubanks@richland2.org

​121 Bombing Range Road, Elgin 29045

Catawba Trail Elementary

​803.699.3501

​Denise Barth

dbarth@richland2.org

​1080 Old National Highway, Elgin 29045

​Center for Achievement (CFA)

​803.691.7216

​Dr. Sabina Mosso‐Taylor

smosso@richland2.org

​1000 Lake Carolina Drive, Columbia 29229

Center for Inquiry (CFI)

​803.699.2969

​Dr. Lyn Mueller

lmueller@richland2.org

​200 1/2 Summit Parkway, Columbia 29223

Center for Knowledge (CFK)

​803.699.2966

​Jessica Agee

jagee@richland2.org

​3006 Appleby Lane, Columbia 29223

Center for Knowledge (CFK North)

​803.691.4895

​Dr. Jo Lane Hall

jhall@richland2.org

​1043 Muller Road, Blythewood 29016

Conder Elementary

​803.736.8720

​Paula China

pchina@richland2.org

​8040 Hunt Club Road, Columbia 29223

​Forest Lake Elementary

​803.782.0470

​Dr. Kappy Steck

​ ksteck@richland2.org

​6801 Brookfield Road, Columbia 29206

​Keels Elementary

​803.736.8754

​Alvera Butler

abutler@richland2.org

​7500 Springcrest Drive, Columbia 29223

​Killian Elementary

​803.699.2981

Stacey Franklin

sfranklin@richland2.org  

​2621 Clemson Road, Columbia 29229

​Lake Carolina Elementary - Lower

​803.714.1300

​Dr. Andrea Berry

aberry@richland2.org

​1151 Kelly Mill Road, Blythewood 29016

​Lake Carolina Elementary - Upper

​803.691.3360

​Jeff Williams

jpwilliams@richland2.org

​1261 Kelly Mill Road, Blythewood 29016

​Langford Elementary

​803.691.4091

​Kaseena Jackson

kjackson@richland2.org

​480 Langford Road, Blythewood 29016

Nelson Elementary

803.736.8730

​Karen Beaman

kbeaman@richland2.org

​225 N. Brickyard Road, Columbia 29223

​North Springs Elementary

​803.736.3183

​Dr. David Holzendorf

dholzend@richland2.org

​1300 Clemson Road, Columbia 29229

​Polo Road Elementary

803.419.2226

​Dr. Marshalynn Franklin

mfranklin@richland2.org

​1250 Polo Road, Columbia 29223

​Pontiac Elementary

​803.699.2700

​Dr. Katie Barber

kbarber@richland2.org

​500 Spears Creek Church Road, Elgin 29045

​Rice Creek Elementary

​803.699.2900

​Stacey Gadson

sgadson@richland2.org

​4751 Hard Scrabble Road, Columbia 29229

​Round Top Elementary

​803.691.8676

​Jeaneen Tucker

jtucker@richland2.org

​449 Rimer Pond Road, Blythewood 29016

​Sandlapper Elementary

​803.691.4045

​Linda Hall

lhall@richland2.org

​1001 Longtown Road, Columbia 29229

​Windsor Elementary

​803.736.8723

​Beth Elliott

belliott@richland2.org

​9800 Dunbarton Drive, Columbia 29223

​Middle Schools

​Blythewood Middle

​803.691.6850

​Karis Mazyck

kmazyck@richland2.org

​2351 Longtown Road East, Blythewood 29016

​Dent Middle

803.699.2750

Tamala Ashford

tashford@richland2.org 

​2721 Decker Boulevard, Columbia 29206

​Kelly Mill Middle

​803.691.7210

​Mark Sims

msims@richland2.org

​1141 Kelly Mill Road, Blythewood 29016

​Longleaf Middle

​803.691.4870

​Angela Thom

athom@richland2.org

​1160 Longreen Parkway,Columbia 29229

​Muller Road Middle

​803.691.6851 

​Sean Bishton

sbishton@richland2.org

​1031 Muller Road, Blythewood 29016

​Summit Parkway Middle

​803.699.3580

​Andrew Barbone

abarbone@richland2.org

​200 Summit Parkway, Columbia 29229

E.L. ​Wright Middle

​803.736.8740

​Mary Paige Wylie

mwylie@richland2.org

​​2740 Alpine Road, Columbia 29223

​High Schools and Centers

​Blythewood High

​803.691.4090

​Dr. Brenda Hafner

bhafner@richland2.org

​10901 Wilson Boulevard, Blythewood 29016

​Richland Northeast High

​803.699.2800

​Dr. Sabrina Suber

ssuber@richland2.org

​7500 Brookfield Road, Columbia 29223

​Ridge View High

​803.699.2999

​Dr. Brenda Mack‐Foxworth

bmack@richland2.org

​4801 Hard Scrabble Road, Columbia 29229

​Spring Valley High

​803.699.3500

​Jeff Temoney

jtemoney@richland2.org

​120 Sparkleberry Lane, Columbia 29229

​Westwood High School

​803.691.4049

​Dr. Cheryl Guy

cguy@richland2.org

​180 Turkey Farm Road, Blythewood 29016

​R2i2

​803.691.4892

​Kevin Alberse

kalberse@richland2.org

​763 Fashion Drive, Columbia SC 29229

​Alternative

​Blythewood Academy (High School)

​803.691.6890

​Dr. Perry Mills

pmills@richland2.org

​501 Main Street, Blythewood 29016

​Adult Education

WRR Adult, Continuing Technology
Education Center 

​803.736.8787

​Bobby Cunningham

bcunningham@richland2.org

​750 Old Clemson Road, Columbia 29229

Facilities ​Support​

​Support Service Center 

​803.736.3774

​Jack Carter

​ jcarter@richland2.org

​124 Risdon Way, Columbia 29223