Sign In
  • Welcome to the Polo Road website!
  • Pathfinder Fitness 2014
  • Daddy-Daughter Dance
  • Daddy-Daughter Dance
  • Top Reader Honors
  • SCSHA names the Social Thinking Program at PRE its Program of the Year!
  • Family Science Night
  • "Back to the Future" Immersion

News & Announcements

— View All —
Friday, April 04 - 3rd Quarter Honor Roll Students

Click below to see a list of the 4th and 5th grade Honor Roll Students for this quarter.​

Read More

Monday, March 31 - PRE 2nd Graders demonstrated COMPASSION by making cards for Coach Nikki. Here's the story...

Read More

Thursday, February 27 - School Zone Locator

Have questions about what schools your property is assigned?  Use the district's School Zone Locator to find your residentially zoned schools.  ​

Read More

Tuesday, February 25 - Youth Group Makes Donation

​The Youth Group from Northeast Presbyterian Church makes a donation to support PRE.  Click on the link below to learn more.

Read More

Monday, November 25 - Creating a Parent Portal Account

Read More

Wednesday, November 20 - Explanation of Common Core State Standards

Click below to view a three minute video explaining the Common Core State Standards.​

Read More

Wednesday, November 20 - Parent Video Regarding the Common Core State Standards

Click on the link below to access the first in a series of parent videos regarding the Common Core State Standards.  This introductory video is also posted on Richland Two's Common Core Website.​

Read More

Wednesday, July 31 - Enrollment Requirements for Richland Two Schools

Read More

Calendar of Events

— View All —

  • Monday, April 21

    Autism Awareness Week
  • Saturday, April 26

    Sparkleberry Country Fair
  • Monday, April 28

    School Personnel Appreciation Week
  • Tuesday, May 6

    PASS Reading
  • Wednesday, May 7

    PASS Math
  • Thursday, May 8

    PASS Science/Social Studies
  • Friday, May 9

    PASS Social Studies
  • Friday, May 9

    4th Qtr. Interims Issued
  • Monday, May 12

    Expedition Book Club @ 2:00PM
  • Monday, May 26

    Memorial Day Holiday