Sign In

Staff Directory               803.691.7210, plus extension


Name
Email
Extension
Position
Adams, Diantor
3005
Guidance Secretary
Alexander, Heather
3104
Special Ed LD-SC
Barber, Eleanor
3238
Math
Bartlett, Patti
3021
Nurse’s Aide
Beck, Loriann
3125
Art
Belch, Nikki
3305/3306
Chorus
Blevins, Wanda
3221
ESOL
Boling, Grace
3204
LAR
Boyd, Marianne
3212
Social Studies
Brown, Rashida
3210
Language Arts
Brown, Towaya
3224
Science
Bruney, Pam
3222
Language Arts (INC.)
Burroughs, Jonathan
3209
Social Studies
Cammisa, Karen
3227
Language Arts
Chinners, Debra
3217
Math (INC.)
Coleman, Dawn
3214
Science
Cooper, Carolyn
3218
Social Studies (INC.)
Copeland, Carol
3223
Science (INC.)
Corde, Leah
3301-3302
Band
Day, Beth
3233
AVID
Deas, Shanitra
3004
Curriculum Specialist
Delyons, John
3101
Special Ed Autism
Dennis, Stevie
3228
Social Studies
Dew, Elizabeth
3401
Physical Education
Doherty, Megan
3231
Ed Resource
Dozier, Kathy
3119
Science (INC.)
DuBard, Eleanor
3032
Cafeteria Manager
Eddleman, Matt
3225
Math (INC.)
Edwards, Sheila
3235
IT Specialist
Fernandez, Jessica jfernandez@richland2.org 3118 Social Studies (INC.)
Gaines, Aquilla
3203
Keyboarding
Gainous, Kia
3040
PowerSchool Coord.
Gier, Doris
3020
Nurse
Gilbert, Diane
3220
Language Arts (INC.)
Haltiwanger, Grady
3015
Asst. Principal, 8th
Harris, GeGe
3402
Physical Education
Heiler, Brenna
3213
Math
Holden, Ryan
3009
Guidance Counselor
Hoose, Andrew
3112
Social Studies
Hunt, Yasmin
3211
Language Arts
Hunter, Willie
whunter@richland2.org
3101
Instructional Aide
Hutchinson, Tiffany
3123
TEAMS
Inman, Becky​ binman@richland2.org ​3034 ​Social Worker
Jacobs, Jackie
3008
Guidance Counselor
Jones, Juli
3234
Science
Kaczmarek, Kenneth​ kkaczmarek@richland2.org ​3023 SRO​
Kelley, Greer
3027
Media Aide
Kenely, Jamilia
3014
Asst. Principal, 7th
Kirkland, Brenda
3237
Social Studies
Koch, Daniel dkoch@richland2.org 3101
Special Education
Leonard, Rebecca
3303/3304
Orchestra
​Lewis, Tamera ​tlewis@richland2.org ​3236 ​Spanish
Lopez, Roberto​ rlopez@richland2.org ​3201 ​Math
Lourie, Frank
3105
In-School Susp.
Mack, Andrea
3024
Instructional Aide
Marzullo, Victoria​ vmarzullo@richland2.org ​3109 ​Science
May, Connie
3035
INC. Lead Teacher
McLeod, Kendall
3028
Special Education
McLeod, Kenyatta
3202
Special Education
Militello, Kris
kmilitel@richland2.org
3124
Art
Moore, Richard
3503
Special Education LD
Moore, Sally
3215
Special Education LD
Muller, Tresa
3111
Math
Myers, Ezetta
3120
Math (INC.)
Padgett, Sheila
3108
Social Studies
Patterson, Katherine
3115
Language Arts
Perry, Kelly
3022
Speech Therapist
Rholetter, Kevin
3011
Media Specialist
Ries, Donna
3006
Guidance Counselor
Ritchie, Nicole
3232
Language Arts
Robinson, Courtney
3229
Math
Rogan, Paulette
3002
Principal’s Secretary
Salomon, Tzarina
3202
Instructional Aide
Saledas, Suzanne
3117
Science
Scott, Naomi
3231
Instructional Aide
​Scharstein, Harry ​hscharstein@richland2.org ​3010 ​School Psychologist
Sims, Octavia
3104
Instructional Aide
Slater, Constance
3000
Receptionist
Smith, Ervina
3110
Math
Smith, Kimrey
3208
Math
Solesbee, Ashley
3121
Language Arts (INC.)
Spickard, Dena
3119
Science (INC.)
Steedly, Lesa
3106
Language Arts
Tustin, Rachel
3206
Science
Vilches, Wanda
3003
Bookkeeper
Walker, David
3226
Social Studies (INC.)
Wall, Katie
3001
Principal
Wargel, Brian
3502
Band
Westmoreland, Jamie​ jwestmor@richland2.org ​3012 Asst. Principal, 6th​
Williams, Nyisha​ nywilliams@richland2.org ​3235 ​Instructional Aide
Wise, Mablean
3013
Career Facilitator
 

 

E-mail addresses of District employees are provided so that employees may be contacted by parents, students and other appropriate individuals for school-related purposes. The e-mail addresses are not to be used for political or commercial purposes, or for reasons that are not school-related or educational in nature.