Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

News & Announcements

— View All —
Thursday, September 22 - A Word From Mr. Franklin

Important Reminders

  • ​If your child is tardy please come inside to sign them in through LobbyGuard.
  • Parents please remember to complete the Advance Ed Survey



 


 




Monday, Sept. 26  Chick-Fil-A- Night (Clemson Rd. Location 5-8)

 


Monday, Sept. 26 -Dress for Success Day-$1


 

 



Tuesday, Sept. 27-Happy Socks Day-$1

 





Wednesday, Sept. 28-Pajama Day- $1

 




Thursday, Sept. 29-Twin Day-$1

 





Friday, Sept. 30-Hat & Jersey Day-$1

 

 


Thursday, September 15 - A Word from Mr. Franklin

  • Please update your RUP's in parent portal. Stop into the main office for assistance. 
 

                  
Important Reminders:

Students are MAP Testing 
 
________________________________________________________
 
________________________________________________________

Friday, September 09 - News from Mrs. Hanzlik



Read MoreSeptember 2016.pdf

Wednesday, September 07 - Click the link below



Read MoreAdvancED-Accrediation.aspx

Friday, August 26 - Important Reminders


Important Reminders:

  • The school days begins at 8:00 a.m. and ends at 2:50 p.m. Early dismissal ends 2:15 p.m. Our expectation for your child is to be in school until the end of each day which ends at 2:50 p.m.
  • Doors open at 7:30 a.m. each day. Students are served breakfast in the classroom everyday.
  • Please visit our school web-site for questions about our school uniform code. If your child is tardy please come into the building and sign them in through our LobbyGuard System.
  • Thursday will be school wide communication day for our students. Please look for their blue folder with important school information.
  • To ensure a safe environment for our car rider students, parents please pull forward in our car rider area.  
  • Open House Thursday, September 8
6:00 p.m.-7:30 p.m.

  • Please return emergency contact forms to the  main office.

Friday, August 19 - A Message From Our School Nurse

Please review the school nutrition guidelines, and the smart snacks list.  Also the information from our district about head lice.​

Wednesday, June 29 - Checkout Our New Uniform Dress Code



Read More

Calendar of Events

— View All —