Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In
Killian Elementary Special Programs
 

Special Programs


​ ​ ​ ​
​Name/Website ​Email ​Extension ​Area(s)
​Dr. Sarah Bassin Bruton sbruton@richland2.org ​71009 ​School Psychologyist
Kimberly Greene​ ​kgreene@richland2.org ​71403 ​Speech Pathologist
​Dr. Hilton Gilbert hgilbert@richland2.org ​71401 ​Guidance Counselor
Amy Hart​ ​ahart@richland2.org ​71003 ​Social Worker
​Kim Hanzlik ​khanzlik@richland2.org ​71005 ​Registered Nurse
​Deborah Shuler dshuler@richland2.org ​71201 ​ESOL Teacher
​Rita Raley rraley@richland2.org ​71019 ​Reading Coach
​Dr. Dana Richardson ​ddouglas@richland2.org ​71100 ​RTI Specialist
​Brooke Ross brross@richland2.org ​71603 ​ALERT
​Sharon Taylor staylor@richland2.org ​71300 ​Resource Teacher,AU
​Karen Thompson kathompson@richland2.org 71301 ​Behavioral Support
​Tamika Williams ​twilliams@richland2.org ​71604 ​Resource Teacher 3-5
​Wanda Poag ​wpoag@richland2.org ​71014 ​Resource Teacher K-2