Sign In

E-mail addresses of District employees are provided so that employees may be contacted by parents, students and other appropriate individuals for school-related purposes. The e-mail addresses are not to be used for political or commercial purposes, or for reasons that are not school-related or educational in nature.

First Name: Last Name:

Name EMailPhoneTitleLocation
 
Buck, Shannonsbuck@richland2.org   
Chewning, Aliciaachewning@richland2.org   
Creel, Celesteccreel@richland2.org   
Dixon, Crystalcdixon@richland2.org   
Dixon, Matherinemadixon@richland2.org Teacher 
Dunbar, Sallysdunbar@richland2.org699-2966 x 5606  
Ford, Arleneaford@richland2.org   
Gaisie, Yoshekaygaisie@richland2.org   
Kellett, Bonniebkellett@richland2.org   
McKie, Shawnquaysmckie@richland2.org Long Term Sub 
McWhite, Jacquelinejmcwhite@richland2.org   
Ness, Kerrikness@richland2.org Speech Pathologist 
Oliver, Brittanyboliver@richland2.org  CFK
Peraza, Perripperaza@richland2.org  CFK North
Reupke, Lisalreupke@richland2.org   
Sprauve, Sharonssprauve@richland2.org