Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

School Year Calendar

Upcoming Events

April 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
RSD2 Board Meeting
-
Richland Two Institute Of Innovation (R2i2), 763 Fashion Dr, Columbia, SC 29229, USA
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Subscribe to Alerts RSD2 Board Workshop
-
Richland Two Institute Of Innovation (R2i2), 763 Fashion Dr, Columbia, SC 29229, USA
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts RSD2 Board Meeting
-
Richland Two Institute Of Innovation (R2i2), 763 Fashion Dr, Columbia, SC 29229, USA
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts Parent Academy Event: Hidden Dangers
-
R2i2 Conference Center, 763 Fashion Dr, Columbia, SC 29229, USA
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts Certified Teacher Recruitment Career Fair
-
Richland Two Institute Of Innovation (R2i2), 763 Fashion Dr, Columbia, SC 29229, USA
Tue, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts Legislative Committee Meeting
-
Richland Two Institute Of Innovation (R2i2), 763 Fashion Dr, Columbia, SC 29229, USA
Wed, May 1
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5