Explore
Spring Valley High
Home World Languages

World Languages

World Language Teachers

Name/Website

Email

Extension

Subject(s)

Marie Girault mgirault@richland2.org 69379 French
Rodney Grantham rgrantham@richland2.org 69376 Spanish
Gloria Ham gham@richland2.org 69377 Spanish
Zuleika Hernandez zhernand@richland2.org 69374 Spanish
Daniela Jaimes djaimes@richland2.org 69317 Spanish
Carmen Nazario cnazario@richland2.org 69375 Spanish
Cristian Ugro cugro@richland2.org 69204 Latin
Cody Venters cventers@richland2.org 69378 Spanish