Explore
Spring Valley High
Home Social Studies

Social Studies

Staff Subjects
Adler, Ken
kadler@richland2.org
Ext. 69357
AP U.S. History
U.S. History
World History
Barbone, Andrew
abarbone@richland2.org
Ext. 69341
World Geography
World History
Crumpler, Rick
rcrumple@richland2.org
Ext. 69260
Economics
Government
Davis, Franklin
fdavis@richland2.org
Ext. 69358
AP World History
Government
U.S. History
Dilley, Regina
Department Chair
rdilley@richland2.org
Ext. 69362
AP Psychology
Teacher CAdets
Graham, Link
lgraham@richland2.org
Ext. 69337
U.S. History
World Geography
Hill, Aja
ahill@richland2.org
Ext. 69331
American Studies
Psychology
Humphrey, Thomas
thumphrey@richland2.org
Ext. 69339
American Studies
U.S. History
Lea, Stephen
slea@richland2.org
Ext. 69261
AP Government
Economics
Government
Robertson, John
jrobertson@richland2.org
Ext.69338
AP U.S. History
Government
U.S. History
Sansonetti-Wood, MaryAnn
msansonetti@richland2.org
Ext. 69363
AP Human Geography
Sociology
World Geography
Sistrunk, Steve
ssistrun@richland2.org
Ext. 69332
Economics
Government
Sociology
Turner, Nigel
nturner@richland2.org
Ext. 69330
Psychology
World Geography