Explore
Spring Valley High
Home Social Studies

Social Studies

Name/Website Subjects
Dilley, Regina
Department Chair
rdilley@richland2.org
Ext. 69362
AP Psychology
Psychology
Teacher Cadet
Adler, Ken
kadler@richland2.org
Ext. 69357
AP European History
Economics
Economics Honors
U.S. History
Crumpler, Rick
rcrumple@richland2.org
Ext. 69260
Economics
U.S. Government
Davis, Franklin
fdavis@richland2.org
Ext. 69358
AP World History
U.S. Government Honors
U.S. History Honors
   
Graham, Link
lgraham@richland2.org
Ext. 69337
U.S. History
World Geography
Hill, Aja
ahill@richland2.org
Ext. 69331
Social Studies History Elective
World Geography
Humphrey, Thomas
thumphrey@richland2.org
Ext. 69339

U.S. History
World History
Lea, Stephen
slea@richland2.org
Ext. 69261
AP U.S. Government
Economics
U.S. Government
Robertson, John
jrobertson@richland2.org
Ext.69338
AP U.S. History
U.S. Government
U.S. History Honors
Sansonetti-Wood, MaryAnn
msansonetti@richland2.org
Ext. 69363
AP Human Geography
Sociology
World Geography
Shelton, Ryan
rshelton@richland2.org
Ext. 69341
Social Studies History Elective 
U.S. History
Sistrunk, Steve
ssistrun@richland2.org
Ext. 69332
Sociology
U.S. Government
World History
Turner, Nigel
nturner@richland2.org
Ext. 69330
AP Psychology
Psychology
World Geography