Explore
Spring Valley High
Home Science

Science

Science Teachers

Name/Website Subjects
Valentie, Erin
Department Chair
evalenti@richland2.org
Ext. 69369
Website
Anatomy & Physiology Honors
Anatomy & Physiology Honors Magnet
Biology 1 Honors
Biology 1 Magnet
Wyatt, Michelle
Director of Magnet Programs
mwyatt@richland2.org
Ext. 69208
Website
 
Belka, Kevin
kbelka@richland2.org
Ext. 69111
Website
Biology 1
Biology 2
Black, Kay
kblack@richland2.org
Ext. 69355
Website
AP Chemistry
Chemistry 1 Honors
Chemistry 1 Honors Magnet
Chemistry 2 Honors
Clay, Christina
cclay@richland2.org
Ext. 69370
Website
Anatomy & Physiology
AP Environmental Science
Biology 1
Forensic Science
Dissinger, Melissa
mdissinger@richland2.org
Ext. 69118
Earth Science
Earth Science Honors
Frye, Chet
cfrye@richland2.org
Ext. 69313
Website
AP Physics 2
Physics Honors
Physics Honors Magnet
Gill, Christopher
cgill@richland2.org
Ext. 69350
Website
Biology 2
Chemistry 1
Earth Science
Hatter, Karen
khatter@richland2.org
Ext. 69351
Website
Chemistry 1
Chemistry 1 Honors
Lawler, Jonathan
jlawler@richland2.org
Ext. 69108
Website
Earth Science
Physics
Core Engineering 2
McKinney, Stephen
smckinney@richland2.org
Ext. 69104
Website
Chemistry 1
Earth Science Honors
Meadows, Robin
rmeadows@richland2.org
Ext. 69249
Website
Anatomy & Physiology Magnet
Biology 1
Rega, Lindsey
lrega@richland2.org
Ext. 69354
Website
Chemistry 1 Magnet
Earth Science Magnet
Research 1 Honors Magnet
Siceloff, Layne
lasiceloff@richland2.org
Ext. 69254
Website
Anatomy & Physiology
Biology
Soblo, Dale
dsoblo@richland2.org
ext. 69250
Website
AP Environmental Science
Biology 1 Honors
Biology 1 Honors Magnet
Research 1 Honors Magnet
Spigner, Michelle
mspigner@richland2.org
Ext. 69371
Website
AP Biology
Biology 2 Honors
Research 2 Honors Magnet
Research 3 Honors Magnet
Wells, Rob
rwells@richland2.org
Ext. 69101
Website
Earth Science
Zweimiller, Adrienne
azweimiller@richland2.org
Ext. 69251
Website
AP Seminar
Biology 1
Biology 2