Explore
Spring Valley High
Home Science

Science

Science Teachers

Staff Subjects
Reeves, Erin
Department Chair
ereeves@richland2.org
Ext. 69369
Anatomy & Physiology Honors
Biology 1 Discovery
Biology 1 Explorations
Biology 1 Honors
Wyatt, Michelle
Director of Magnet Programs
mwyatt@richland2.org
Ext. 69208
Research 1
Alexander, Heather
healexander@richland2.org
Ext. 69379
Biology
Anatomy & Physiology
Allaga, Windee
wallaga@richland2.org
Ext. 69118
Earth Science
Belka, Kevin
kbelka@richland2.org
Ext. 69111
Biology 2
Earth Science
Clay, Christina
cclay@richland2.org
Ext. 69250
AP Environmental Science
Earth Science
Forensic Science
Dissinger, Melissa
mdissinger@richland2.org
Ext. 69104
Anatomy & Physiology
Earth Science
Earth Science Honors
Frye, Chet
cfrye@richland2.org
Ext. 69313
AP Physics 1
AP Physics 2
Physics Honors
Physics Honors Magnet
Hatter, Karen
khatter@richland2.org
Ext. 69351
Chemistry - Explorations
Chemistry 1
Chemistry 1 Honors
Lawler, Jonathan
jlawler@richland2.org
Ext. 69108
Earth Science
Physics
Physics Honors
McKinney, Stephen
smckinney@richland2.org
Ext. 69301
Chemistry 1
Earth Science
Earth Science Honors
Meadows, Robin
rmeadows@richland2.org
Ext. 69249
Anatomy & Physiology Magnet
Biology 1
Rega, Lindsey
lrega@richland2.org
Ext. 69354
Chemistry
Discovery Chemistry
Research 1 Honors Magnet
Siceloff, Layne
lasiceloff@richland2.org
Ext. 69254
Anatomy & Physiology
Biology
Spigner, Michelle
mspigner@richland2.org
Ext. 69371
AP Biology
Biology 2 Honors
Research 2 Honors Magnet
Research 3 Honors Magnet
Wells, Rob
rwells@richland2.org
Ext. 69101
Biology 1
Earth Science
Wright, Nathan
nwright@richland2.org
Ext. 69355
AP Chemistry
Chemistry 1
Chemistry 2 Honors
Zweimiller, Adrienne
azweimiller@richland2.org
Ext. 69251
AP Seminar
Biology 1
Biology 1 Honors
Biology 2