Explore
Spring Valley High
Home Science

Science

Science Teachers

Name/Website Subjects
Reeves, Erin
Department Chair
ereeves@richland2.org
Ext. 69369
Anatomy & Physiology
Biology
Wyatt, Michelle
Director of Magnet Programs
mwyatt@richland2.org
Ext. 69208
Research 1 Honors
Alexander, Heather
healexander@richland2.org
Ext. 69379
 
Anatomy and Physiology
Anatomy and Physiology Honors
Research 1 Honors Mag
Allaga, Windee
wallaga@richland2.org
Ext. 69111
Chemistry
Earth Science
Barker, Shannon
sbarker@richland2.org
Ext. 69249
Biology
Dissinger, Melissa
mdissinger@richland2.org
Ext. 69104
AP Seminar
Earth Science
Frye, Chet
cfrye@richland2.org
Ext. 69313
AP Physics 1
AP Physics 2
Physics
Physics Honors
Hatter, Karen
khatter@richland2.org
Ext. 69351
Chemistry 1
Chemistry - Discovery
Chemistry 1 Honors
Lawler, Jonathan
jlawler@richland2.org
Ext. 69108
Earth Science
Physics
McKinney, Stephen
smckinney@richland2.org
Ext. 69301
Chemistry
Rega, Lindsey
lrega@richland2.org
Ext. 69354
Chemistry
Siceloff, Layne
lasiceloff@richland2.org
Ext. 69254
Anatomy & Physiology
Biology
Christina Smith
chrismith@richland2.org
Ext. 69250
AP Environmental Science
Earth Science
Forensic Science
Spigner, Michelle
mspigner@richland2.org
Ext. 69371
AP Biology
AP Research
Biology 2
Wells, Rob
rwells@richland2.org
Ext. 69101
Biology 
Wilson, Helena
helewilson@richland2.org
Ext. 69359
Biology 1
Earth Science
Wright, Nathan
nwright@richland2.org
Ext. 69355
AP Chemistry
Chemistry
Zweimiller, Adrienne
azweimiller@richland2.org
Ext. 69251
Biology 1
Biology 2