Explore
Spring Valley High
Home Science

Science

Science Teachers

Name/Website Email Extension
Bedleck-Anslow, Joanne janslow@richland2.org 69370
Bee, Layne lbee@richland2.org 69254
Belka, Kevin kbelka@richland2.org 69111
Black, Kay kblack@richland2.org 69355
Clay, Christina cclay@richland2.org 69372
Frye, Chet
Department Chair
cfrye@richland2.org 69313
Gill, Christopher cgill@richland2.org 69350
Hatter, Karen khatter@richland2.org 69351
Lawler, Jonathan jlawler@richland2.org 69108
McKinney, Stephen smckinney@richland2.org 69104
Meadows, Robin rmeadows@richland2.org 69249
Rega, Lindsey lrega@richland2.org 69354
Soblo, Dale dsoblo@richland2.org 69250
Spigner, Michelle mspigner@richland2.org 69371
Valentie, Erin evalenti@richland2.org 69369
Wells, Rob rwells@richland2.org 69101
Wyatt, Michelle
Director of Magnet Programs
mwyatt@richland2.org 69208
Zweimiller, Adrienne azweimiller@richland2.org 69251