Explore
Spring Valley High
Home School Counseling

School Counseling

School Counseling

Staff Area
Bernice Spain
bspain@richland2.org
Ext. 69012
Director
Catherine Strickland
castrickland@richland2.org
Ext. 69002
Registrar, Receptionist
Wanda Mujica
wmujica@richland2.org
Ext. 69014
Students with last names A-Das
Shaquain Durant
sdurant@richland2.org
Ext. 69017
Students with last names Dav-He
Eric Hawkins
ehawkins@richland2.org
Ext.69016
Students with last names Hi-Mi
Angel Coleman
ancoleman@richland2.org
Ext.69312
Students with last names Mo-Sh
Kim Darby
kdarby@richland2.org
Ext. 69015
Students with last names Si-Z
Gail McDonald
gmcdonald@richland2.org
Ext. 69010
Student Data Coordinator
Beth Ashworth
bashworth@richland2.org
Ext. 69469
Career Counselor
Valerie Wright
vawright@richland2.org
Ext. 69269
Career Counselor
Hilary Dickerson
hdickerson@richland2.org
Ext. 69005
Career Counselor
Lisa Bishton
lbishton@richland2.org
Ext. 69915
College Specialist
Mary Morgan
mmorgan@richland2.org
Ext.69311
Work Based Learning Coordinator
Venesia Johnson
vejohnson@richland2.org
Ext. 69019
Social Worker
Cynthia Draft
cdraft@richland2.org
Ext. 69009
Secretary, Homebound
Daronda Blassingame
dblassingame@richland2.org
Ext. 69137
GEAR UP Coordinator
DeDe Carpenter
dcarpenter@richland2.org
Ext. 69007
Aide
Site Alert
Families who applied to Expanded Choice or magnet programs during Choice II, must accept or decline offers by midnight, June 22, 2018. 

Log in to the Richland Two Expanded Choice and Magnet application using the same username and password created when submitting the application. Once you view your application status, you can accept or decline your offer.