Explore
Spring Valley High
Home School Counseling

School Counseling

School Counseling

Staff Area
Bernice Spain
bspain@richland2.org
Ext. 69012
Director
Last names Roo-Sim
Vanesa De Leon
vdeleon@richland2.org
Ext. 69002
Registrar, Receptionist
Wanda Mujica
wmujica@richland2.org
Ext. 69014
Students with last names A-Dan
Shaquain Durant
sdurant@richland2.org
Ext. 69017
Students with last names Daq-Hes
Eric Hawkins
ehawkins@richland2.org
Ext.69016
Students with last names Het-Mcl
Angel Coleman
ancoleman@richland2.org
Ext.69312
Students with last names McK-Rom
Kim Darby
kdarby@richland2.org
Ext. 69015
Students with last names Sin-Z
Cynthia Draft
cdraft@richland2.org
Ext. 69010
Student Data Coordinator
Beth Ashworth
bashworth@richland2.org
Ext. 69469
Career Counselor
Valerie Wright
vawright@richland2.org
Ext. 69269
Career Counselor
Hilary Dickerson
hdickerson@richland2.org
Ext. 69005
Career Counselor
Lisa Bishton
lbishton@richland2.org
Ext. 69915
College Specialist
Schiria Wilson
scwilson@richland2.org
Ext.69311
Work Based Learning Coordinator
Venesia Johnson
vejohnson@richland2.org
Ext. 69019
Social Worker
Catherine Strickland
castrickland@richland2.org
Ext. 69009
Secretary
Daronda Blassingame
dblassingame@richland2.org
Ext. 69137
GEAR UP Coordinator
DeDe Carpenter
dcarpenter@richland2.org
Ext. 69007
Aide