Explore
Spring Valley High
Home School Counseling

School Counseling

School Counseling

Staff Area
DuRant, Shaquain
sdurant@richland2.org
Ext. 69017
Director
Students with last names Dov-Gra
Schedule Change Request Form
Coleman, Angel
ancoleman@richland2.org
Ext.69312
Students with last names Mau-Sa
Schedule Change Request Form
Darby, Kim
kdarby@richland2.org
Ext. 69015
Students with last names Sc-Z
Schedule Change Request Form
Joyner, Paul
pjoyner@richland2.org
Ext. 69016
Students with last names Gre-Mat
Schedule Change Request Form
Mujica, Wanda
wmujica@richland2.org
Ext. 69014
Students with last names A-Dou
Schedule Change Request Form
Spain, Bernice
bspain@richland2.org
Ext. 69012
All Freshmen
Schedule Change Request Form
Ashworth, Beth
bashworth@richland2.org
Ext. 69469
Career Counselor
Bishton, Lisa
lbishton@richland2.org
Ext. 69915
College Specialist
Bronson, Gloria
gbronson@richland2.org
Ext. 69009
Front Desk Clerk
Carpenter, DeDe
dcarpenter@richland2.org
Ext. 69007
Aide
Cropp, Nate
ncropp@richland2.org
Ext. 69137
GEAR UP Coordinator
De Leon, Vanesa
vdeleon@richland2.org
Ext. 69002
Registrar
Dickerson, Hilary
hdickerson@richland2.org
Ext. 69005
Career Counselor
Draft, Cynthia
cdraft@richland2.org
Ext. 69010
Student Data Coordinator
Johnson, Venesia
vejohnson@richland2.org
Ext. 69019
Social Worker
Wilson, Schiria
scwilson@richland2.org
Ext.69311
Work Based Learning Coordinator
Wright, Valerie
vawright@richland2.org
Ext. 69269
Career Counselor