Explore
Spring Valley High
Home Math

Math

Math Teachers

Name/Website Subject(s)
Stiffler, Denise
Department Chair
dstiffler@richland2.org
Ext. 69127
AP Calculus BC
AP Computer Science
Geometry Honors
Pre-Calculus Honors
Brown, Ishmael
isbrown@richland2.org
Ext. 69141
Intermediate Algebra
Probability & Statistics
Codilla, Ledilyn
lcodilla@richland2.org
Ext. 69360
Foundations of Algebra
Geometry
Coulter, Becky
rcoulter@richland2.org
Ext. 69366
Algebra 1
Intermediate Algebra
Math Seminar 2
Crane, Vaviel
vverner@richland2.org
Ext. 69139
Geometry
Geometry Explorations
Math Seminar 1
Gravidez, Jessie
jgravidez@richland2.org
Ext. 
Foundations of Algebra
Intermediate Algebra
Probability and Statistics
Hale, Julian
juhale@richland2.org
Ext. 69325
Algebra 1
Geometry
Math Seminar 2
Hedgecock, Brian
bhedgecock@richland2.org
ext. 69372
Algebra 2
Foundations of Algebra
Math Seminar 1
Pre-Calculus
Lavador, Ferlisa
flavador@richland2.org
Ext. 69136
Algebra 1
Intermediate Algebra
Pre-Calculus Explorations
McKelvey, Maureen
mmckelvey@richland2.org
Ext. 69131
Algebra 2
Algebra 2 Explorations
Algebra 2 Honors
Algebra 3
Morgan, Dan
dmorgan@richland2.org
Ext. 69145
Algebra 1
Geometry
Oberly, Matthew
moberly@richland2.org
Ext. 69349
Geometry
Foundations of Algebra
Intermediate Algebra
Owens, Kayla
kowens@richland2.org
Ext. 69324
Algebra 2
Algebra 2 Honors
Foundations of Algebra
Parnell, Zachary
zparnell@richland2.org
Ext. 69135
Algebra 2
Algebra 3
Calculus CP
Geometry
Geometry Honors
Pre-Calculus Honors
Saracila, Ramona
rsaracila@richland2.org
Ext. 69146
Algebra 3 Honors
Pre-Calculus Discovery
Probability & Statistics
Smoak, Charles
csmoak@richland2.org
Ext. 69147
AP Statistics
Probability & Statistics
Stinson, Cathy
cstinson@richland2.org
Ext. 69327
Algebra 1
Algebra 2 Discovery
Suss, Abby
asuss@richland2.org
Ext. 69367
Algebra 1 Explorations
Algebra 2
Algebra 2 Honors
Math Seminar Explorations
Taguitay, Raymond
rtaguitay@richland2.org
Ext. 69341
Algebra 2
Geometry
Thomas, Stephanie
stthomas@richland2.org
Ext. 69138
Algebra 3
Algebra 3 Discovery
AP Calculus AB
Pre-Calculus Honors
Wilson, Rodney
rowilson@richland2.org
Ext. 69348
Algebra 3 Honors
Foundations in Algebra
Geometry
Math Seminar 1