Explore
Spring Valley High
Home Math

Math

Math Teachers

Name/Website Email Extension
Bartlebaugh, Margaret mbartlebaugh@richland2.org 69349
Belcher, Taylor tbelcher@richland2.org 69147
Brown, Ishmael isbrown@richland2.org 69141
Coulter, Becky rcoulter@richland2.org 69366
Fowler, Stephanie sfowler@richland2.org 69138
Hedgecock, Brian bhedgecock@richland2.org 69118
Hutto, Weslynn whutto@richland2.org 69146
Lasseter, Larissa llasseter@richland2.org 69139
Long, Robert rlong@richland2.org 69324
McKelvey, Maureen mmckelvey@richland2.org 69131
Miller, Christine chrmiller@richland2.org 69120
Root, Lauren lroot@richland2.org 69327
Shillinglaw, Blair bshillinglaw@richland2.org 69135
Sims, Martin marsims@richland2.org 69226
Smoak, Charles csmoak@richland2.org 69325
Stiffler, Denise
Department Chair
dstiffler@richland2.org 69127
Suss, Abby asuss@richland2.org 69367
Torbett, Shawn storbett@richland2.org 69145
Wilson, Rodney rowilson@richland2.org 69348
Yaeger, Kathleen kyaeger@richland2.org 69136