Explore
Spring Valley High
Home Math

Math

Math Teachers

Name/Website Subject(s)
Stiffler, Denise
Department Chair
dstiffler@richland2.org
Ext. 69127
AP Calculus BC
AP Computer Science A
Geometry Honors
Pre-Calculus Honors
Bartlebaugh, Margaret
mbartlebaugh@richland2.org
Ext. 69349
Foundations in Algebra
Geometry
Belcher, Taylor
tbelcher@richland2.org
Ext. 69147
Foundations in Algebra
Geometry
Intermediate Algebra
Brown, Ishmael
isbrown@richland2.org
Ext. 69141
Algebra 1
AP Statistics
Probability & Statistics
Coulter, Becky
rcoulter@richland2.org
Ext. 69366
Algebra 1
Intermediate Algebra
Math Seminar 2
Fowler, Stephanie
sfowler@richland2.org
Ext. 69138
Algebra 1
Algebra 3 Honors
AP Calculus AB
Geometry Honors
Pre-Calculus Honors
Hedgecock, Brian
bhedgecock@richland2.org
ext. 69118
Algebra 2
Algebra 3
Math Seminar 2
Hutto, Weslynn
whutto@richland2.org
Ext. 69146
Algebra 3 Honors
AP Calculus AB
Calculus Honors
Pre-Calculus Honors (Discovery)
Lasseter, Larissa
llasseter@richland2.org
Ext. 69139
Geometry
Math Seminar 2
Long, Robert
rlong@richland2.org
Ext. 69324
Foundations in Algebra
Geometry
McKelvey, Maureen
mmckelvey@richland2.org
Ext. 69131
Algebra 1 (Explorations)
Algebra 2
Algebra 2 (Explorations)
Algebra 3
Miller, Christine
chrmiller@richland2.org
Ext. 69120
Geometry (Explorations)
Pre-Calculus
Pre-Calculus (Explorations)
Root, Lauren
lroot@richland2.org
Ext. 69327
Algebra 2
Foundations in Algebra
Intermediate Algebra
Shillinglaw, Blair
bshillinglaw@richland2.org
Ext. 69135
Algebra 2
Algebra 2 Honors
Math Seminar 1 (Explorations)
Sims, Martin
marsims@richland2.org
Ext. 69226
Algebra 1 (Explorations)
Intermediate Algebra
Math Seminar 1
Smoak, Charles
csmoak@richland2.org
Ext. 69325
Algebra 2
AP Statistics
Probability & Statistics
Suss, Abby
asuss@richland2.org
Ext. 69369
Foundations in Algebra
Intermediate Algebra
Torbett, Shawn
storbett@richland2.org
Ext. 69145
Algebra 2
Probability & Statistics
Wilson, Rodney
rowilson@richland2.org
Ext. 69348
Algebra 2
Algebra 3 (Explorations)
Algebra 3 Honors
Intermediate Algebra
Yaeger, Kathleen
kyaeger@richland2.org
Ext. 69136
Algebra 1
Algebra 2 Honors (Discovery)
Intermediate Algebra