Explore
Spring Valley High
Home Math

Math

Math Teachers

Name/Website Subject(s)
Stiffler, Denise
Department Chair
dstiffler@richland2.org
Ext. 69127
AP Calculus BC
AP Computer Science A
Geometry Honors
Pre-Calculus Honors
Belcher, Taylor
tbelcher@richland2.org
Ext. 69259
Geometry
Math Seminar 1

Brown, Ishmael
isbrown@richland2.org
Ext. 69141
Probability & Statistics
Coulter, Becky
rcoulter@richland2.org
Ext. 69366
Algebra 1
Intermediate Algebra
Math Seminar 2
Fowler, Stephanie
sfowler@richland2.org
Ext. 69138
Algebra 3
Algebra 3 Honors
AP Calculus AB
Pre-Calculus Honors
Hale, Julian
juhale@richland2.org
Ext. 69325
Foundations in Algebra
Geometry
Hedgecock, Brian
bhedgecock@richland2.org
ext. 69372
Algebra 2
Algebra 3
Foundations in Algebra
Hutto, Weslynn
whutto@richland2.org
Ext. 69146
Algebra 3 Honors
AP Calculus AB
Calculus Honors
Pre-Calculus Honors (Discovery)
Lasseter, Larissa
llasseter@richland2.org
Ext. 69139
Geometry
Intermediate Algebra
Math Seminar 2
Long, Robert
rlong@richland2.org
Ext. 69324
Foundations in Algebra
Geometry
McKelvey, Maureen
mmckelvey@richland2.org
Ext. 69131
Algebra 2
Algebra 2 (Explorations)
Algebra 3
Miller, Christine
chrmiller@richland2.org
Ext. 69120
Algebra 2
Geometry (Explorations)
Pre-Calculus
Pre-Calculus (Explorations)
Oberly, Matthew
moberly@richland2.org
Ext. 69349
Foundations in Algebra
Geometry
Intermediate Algebra
Root, Lauren
lroot@richland2.org
Ext. 69327
Algebra 2
Intermediate Algebra
Saracila, Ramona
rsaracila@richland2.org
Ext. 69145
Intermediate Algebra
Probability & Statistics
Shillinglaw, Blair
bshillinglaw@richland2.org
Ext. 69135
Algebra 2
Algebra 2 Honors
Geometry
Math Seminar 1 (Explorations)
Smoak, Charles
csmoak@richland2.org
Ext. 69147
Algebra 1
AP Statistics
Probability & Statistics
Suss, Abby
asuss@richland2.org
Ext. 69369
Algebra 1
Algebra 2
Foundations in Algebra
Intermediate Algebra
Wilson, Rodney
rowilson@richland2.org
Ext. 69348
Algebra 3 Honors
Geometry
Yaeger, Kathleen
kyaeger@richland2.org
Ext. 69136
Algebra 1
Algebra 2 Honors (Discovery)
Intermediate Algebra