Explore
Spring Valley High
Home Math

Math

Math Teachers

Name/Website Subject(s)
Stiffler, Denise
Department Chair
dstiffler@richland2.org
Ext. 69127
AP Calculus BC
AP Computer Science A
Geometry Honors
Pre-Calculus Honors
Brown, Ishmael
isbrown@richland2.org
Ext. 69141
Probability & Statistics
Codilla, Ledilyn
lcodilla@richland2.org
Ext. 69360
Foundations in Algebra
Geometry
Codoy, Mary Rose
mcodoy@richland2.org
Ext. 69327
Algebra 2
Intermediate Algebra
Coulter, Becky
rcoulter@richland2.org
Ext. 69366
Algebra 1
Intermediate Algebra
Math Seminar 2
Fowler, Stephanie
sfowler@richland2.org
Ext. 69138
Algebra 3
Algebra 3 Honors
AP Calculus AB
Pre-Calculus Honors
Gravidez, Jessie Algebra 1
Probability and Statistics
Hale, Julian
juhale@richland2.org
Ext. 69325
Foundations in Algebra
Geometry
Hedgecock, Brian
bhedgecock@richland2.org
ext. 69372
Algebra 2
Algebra 3
Math Seminar 1
Lasseter, Larissa
llasseter@richland2.org
Ext. 69139
Geometry
Math Seminar 1
McKelvey, Maureen
mmckelvey@richland2.org
Ext. 69131
Algebra 2
Algebra 2 (Explorations)
Algebra 3
Miller, Christine
chrmiller@richland2.org
Ext. 69120
Geometry (Explorations)
Geometry Honors
Pre-Calculus
Pre-Calculus (Explorations)
Morgan, Dan
dmorgan@richland2.org
Ext. 69145
Algebra 1
Geometry
Probability & Statistics
Oberly, Matthew
moberly@richland2.org
Ext. 69349
Geometry
Intermediate Algebra
Parnell, Zachary
zparnell@richland2.org
Ext. 69324
Algebra 2
Foundations in Algebra
Pre-Calculus
Saracila, Ramona
rsaracila@richland2.org
Ext. 69146
AP Calculus AB
Calculus Honors
Pre-Calculus
Probability & Statistics
Shillinglaw, Blair
bshillinglaw@richland2.org
Ext. 69135
Algebra 2 Honors
Geometry
Math Seminar 1 (Explorations)
Smoak, Charles
csmoak@richland2.org
Ext. 69147
AP Statistics
Probability & Statistics
Suss, Abby
asuss@richland2.org
Ext. 69367
Algebra 1
Algebra 2
Intermediate Algebra
Math Seminar 2
Wilson, Rodney
rowilson@richland2.org
Ext. 69348
Algebra 3 Honors
Foundations in Algebra
Geometry
Math Seminar 1
Yaeger, Katie
kyaeger@richland2.org
Ext. 69136
Algebra 1
Algebra 2
Intermediate Algebra