Explore
Spring Valley High
Home Instructional Support Services

Instructional Support Services

Name/Website Subjects
Gartner, Shauna
Department Chair
sgartner@richland2.org
Ext. 69118/69120
 
Braza, Jacent
jbraza@richland2.org
Ext. 69361
 
Ediger, Anne
aediger@richland2.org
Ext. 69388
 
Greason, Margaret
mgreason@richland2.org
Ext. 69925
 
Hooks-Rivera, Terri
terivera@richland2.org
Ext. 69204
 
Hunt, Ruth
rhunt@richland2.org
Ext. 69301
 
Lapuz, Belinda
blapuz@richland2.org
Ext. 69368
 
Lindsay, Cindy
clindsay@richland2.org
Ext. 69259
 
Murphy, Rebecca
rmurphy@richland2.org
Ext. 69028
 
Stepp, Lori
lstepp@richland2.org
Ext. 69359
 
Suya, Lacey
lsuya@richland2.org
Ext. 69353
 
Tyczynski, Katie
ktyczynski@richland2.org
Ext. 69123
 
Wolfe, Chalisa
cwolfe@richland2.org
Ext. 69352