Explore
Spring Valley High
Home Instructional Support Services

Instructional Support Services

Name/Website Subjects
Cross, Stephen
Department Chair
stcross@richland2.org
Ext. 69360
 
Bryant, Naarah
nbryant@richland2.org
Ext. 69304
 
Gartner, Shauna
sgartner@richland2.org
Ext. 69361
 
Hooks-Rivera, Terri
terivera@richland2.org
Ext. 69925
 
Hunt, Ruth
rhunt@richland2.org
Ext. 69353
 
King, Stephanie
stking@richland2.org
Ext. 69301
 
Lindsay, Cindy
clindsay@richland2.org
Ext. 69257
 
Massey, Jane
jmassey@richland2.org
Ext. 69258
 
Murphy, Rebecca
rmurphy@richland2.org
Ext. 69028
 
Stepp, Lori
lstepp@richland2.org
Ext. 69359
 
Wolfe, Chalisa
cwolfe@richland2.org
Ext. 69352
 
Wood, Mackenzie
mwood@richland2.org
Ext. 69123
 
Site Alert
Families who applied to Expanded Choice or magnet programs during Choice II, must accept or decline offers by midnight, June 22, 2018. 

Log in to the Richland Two Expanded Choice and Magnet application using the same username and password created when submitting the application. Once you view your application status, you can accept or decline your offer.