Explore
Spring Valley High
Home Fine Arts

Fine Arts

Fine Arts Teachers

Name/Website

Subject

Allison, Dave
dallison@richland2.org
Ext. 69810
Band
Cosentino, Nathalie
ncosentino@richland2.org
Ext.69807
Visual Arts
Drews, Josh
Department Chair
jdrews@richland2.org
Ext. 69806
Visual Arts
Curtis, Victoria
vcurtis@richland2.org
Ext. 69819
Drama
Greenleaf, Brian
bgreenleaf@richland2.org
Ext. 69811
Chorus
Luke, Kara
kluke@richland2.org
Ext. 69808
Visual Arts
Parnell, Janine
jparnell@richland2.org
Ext. 69825
Orchestra