Explore
Spring Valley High
Home Fine Arts

Fine Arts

Fine Arts Teachers

Name/Website

Subject

Keiper, Josh
Department Chair
jkeiper@richland2.org
Ext. 69807
Visual Arts
Allison, Dave
dallison@richland2.org
Ext. 69810
Band
Drews, Josh
jdrews@richland2.org
Ext. 69806
Visual Arts
Hawkins, Patrick
phawkins@richland2.org
Ext. 69016
Chorus
Luke, Kara
kluke@richland2.org
Ext. 69808
Visual Arts
McNeely, Allison
amcneely@richland2.org
Ext. 69819
Drama
Parnell, Janine
jparnell@richland2.org
Ext. 69825
Orchestra
Site Alert
Families who applied to Expanded Choice or magnet programs during Choice II, must accept or decline offers by midnight, June 22, 2018. 

Log in to the Richland Two Expanded Choice and Magnet application using the same username and password created when submitting the application. Once you view your application status, you can accept or decline your offer.