Explore
Spring Valley High
Home Fine Arts

Fine Arts

Fine Arts Teachers

Name/Website

Subject

Allison, Dave
dallison@richland2.org
Ext. 69810
Band
Drews, Josh
jdrews@richland2.org
Ext. 69806
Visual Arts
Hawkins, Patrick
phawkins@richland2.org
Ext. 69016
Chorus
Keiper, Josh
Department Chair
jkeiper@richland2.org
Ext. 69807
Visual Arts
Luke, Kara
kluke@richland2.org
Ext. 69808
Visual Arts
McNeely, Allison
amcneely@richland2.org
Ext. 69819
Drama
Parnell, Janine
jparnell@richland2.org
Ext. 69825
Orchestra