Explore
Spring Valley High
Home Fine Arts

Fine Arts

Fine Arts Teachers

Name/Website

Email

Extension

Subject(s)

Kara Luke
Department Chair

kluke@richland2.org

69808

Visual Arts

Dave Allison dallison@richland2.org 69810 Band
Josh Drews jdrews@richland2.org 69806 Visual Arts
Dr. Patrick Hawkins phawkins@richland2.org 69016 Chorus
Josh Keiper jkeiper@richland2.org 69807 Visual Arts
Allison McNeely amcneely@richland2.org 69819 Drama
Janine Parnell jparnell@richland2.org 69825 Orchestra