Explore
Spring Valley High
Home Fine Arts

Fine Arts

Fine Arts Teachers

Name/Website

Subject

Drews, Josh
Department Chair
jdrews@richland2.org
Ext. 69806
Visual Arts
Cosentino, Nathalie
ncosentino@richland2.org
Ext.69808
Visual Arts
Curtis, Victoria
vcurtis@richland2.org
Ext. 69819
Drama
Greenleaf, Brian
bgreenleaf@richland2.org
Ext. 69811
Chorus
Keiner, Justin
jkeiner@richland2.org
Ext. 69807
Visual Arts
McGee, Eric
chmcgee@richland2.org
Ext. 69810
Band
Parnell, Janine
jparnell@richland2.org
Ext. 69825
Orchestra