Explore
Spring Valley High
Home Fine Arts

Fine Arts

Fine Arts Teachers

Name/Website

Subject

Keiper, Josh
Department Chair
jkeiper@richland2.org
Ext. 69807
Visual Arts
Allison, Dave
dallison@richland2.org
Ext. 69810
Band
Drews, Josh
jdrews@richland2.org
Ext. 69806
Visual Arts
Frierson-Goodman, Melissa
mfrierson@richland2.org
Ext. 69819
Drama
Greenleaf, Brian
bgreenleaf@richland2.org
Ext. 69811
Chorus
Luke, Kara
kluke@richland2.org
Ext. 69808
Visual Arts
Parnell, Janine
jparnell@richland2.org
Ext. 69825
Orchestra