Explore
Spring Valley High
Home English

English

English Teachers

Name/Website Subjects
Wargel, Jennifer
Department Chair
jwargel@richland2.org
Ext. 69233
English 1
English 2
English 3
​English 4 Honors
Assey, Megan
massey@richland2.org
Ext. 69263
English 2
English 3
Bandera, Cameron
cbandera@richland2.org
Ext. 69234
AP Research
AP Seminar
English 1
English3
Barnes, Alethea
albarnes@richland2.org
Ext. 69228
AP Language & Composition
English 1
English 4
Bouchey, Kim
​kbouchey@richland2.org
Ext. 69222
Community Service Internship
English 1 Honors
Media Production
Boykin, Jennifer
jboykin@richland2.org
Ext. 69236
Creative Writing
English 3
Reading Seminar
Brindel, Lisa
lbrindel@richland2.org
Ext. 69256
English 1
English 1 Honors
Yearbook
Dukes, Jonathan
jdukes@richland2.org
Ext. 69243
English 1
English 3
Engel, Kimberly
kengel@richland2.org
Ext. 69262
English 2
Glenn, Nancy
nglenn@richland2.org
Ext. 69232
AP Literature
English 3 Honors
Grice, Robbie
rgrice@richland2.org
Ext. 69219
AP Literature
English 2 Honors
English 4 Honors
Harrison, Frank
fharriso@richland2.org
Ext. 69226
AP Language & Composition
English 4
Pellerin, Sarah
spellerin@richland2.org
Ext. 69255
English 1
English 2
English 3
Reeves, Amy
amreeves@richland2.org
Ext. 69220
 
Roberson, Felicia
froberso@richland2.org
Ext. 69227
English 2
English 4
Watson, Tracy
trwatson@richland2.org
Ext. 69224
 
Whitley, Carrie
cwhitley@richland2.org
Ext. 69244
English 2 Honors
English 3 Honors