Explore
Spring Valley High
Home English

English

English Teachers

Staff Subjects
Wargel, Jennifer
Department Chair
jwargel@richland2.org
Ext. 69233
English 1
English 2
​English 4
Assey, Megan
massey@richland2.org
Ext. 69263
English 2
English 4
Bandera, Cameron
cbandera@richland2.org
Ext. 69234
English 1
English 3
Barnes, Alethea
albarnes@richland2.org
Ext. 69228
English 1
English 3
Bartell, Jennifer
jbartell@richland2.org
Ext. 69236
English 3
Reading Seminar
Bouchey, Kim
​kbouchey@richland2.org
Ext. 69222
English 1
Media Productions
Brindel, Lisa
lbrindel@richland2.org
Ext. 69256
English 1
Journalism
Yearbook
Dukes, Jonathan
jdukes@richland2.org
Ext. 69243
English 2
English 3
Duperre, Dawn
dduperre@richland2.org
Ext. 69220
English 1
English 3
English 4
Glenn, Nancy
nglenn@richland2.org
Ext. 69232
English 2
AP Literature
Grice, Robbie
rgrice@richland2.org
Ext. 69219
 
Harrison, Frank
fharriso@richland2.org
Ext. 69226
English 2
AP Language
Kearse, Mary Kathryn
makearse@richland2.org
Ext. 69224
 
Pellerin, Sarah
spellerin@richland2.org
Ext. 69255
English 1
English 3
AP Language
Roberson, Felicia
froberso@richland2.org
Ext. 69227
 
Verdini, Alex
averdini@richland2.org
Ext. 69262
 
Whitley, Carrie
cwhitley@richland2.org
Ext. 69244