Explore
Spring Valley High
Home English

English

English Teachers

Name/Website Subjects
Wargel, Jennifer
Department Chair
jwargel@richland2.org
Ext. 69233
English 1
English 2
English 3
​English 4 Honors
Assey, Megan
massey@richland2.org
Ext. 69263
English 2
English 3
Bandera, Cameron
cbandera@richland2.org
Ext. 69234
AP Seminar
English 1
Barnes, Alethea
albarnes@richland2.org
Ext. 69228
English 1
English 3
English 4
Bartell, Jennifer
jbartell@richland2.org
Ext. 69236
Creative Writing
English 3
Reading Seminar
Bouchey, Kim
​kbouchey@richland2.org
Ext. 69222
Community Service Internship
English 1 Honors
English 3
Media Broadcast 2
Media Production
Brindel, Lisa
lbrindel@richland2.org
Ext. 69256
English 1
English 1 Honors
Yearbook
Coleman, Mary Kathryn
mcoleman@richland2.org
Ext. 69224
English 2
Reading Seminar
Dukes, Jonathan
jdukes@richland2.org
Ext. 69243
English 1
English 2
Givens, Tabitha
tgivens@richland2.org
Ext. 69220
English 1
English 3
English 4
Glenn, Nancy
nglenn@richland2.org
Ext. 69232
AP Literature
English 2 Honors
Grice, Robbie
rgrice@richland2.org
Ext. 69219
AP Literature
English 2 Honors
English 4 Honors
Harrison, Frank
fharriso@richland2.org
Ext. 69226
AP Language & Composition
English 3 Honors
Pellerin, Sarah
spellerin@richland2.org
Ext. 69255
AP Language & Composition
English 1
Roberson, Felicia
froberso@richland2.org
Ext. 69227
English 2
English 4
Verdini, Alex
averdini@richland2.org
Ext. 69262
English 3
English 4
Whitley, Carrie
cwhitley@richland2.org
Ext. 69244
English 1
English 1 Honors
English 2 Honors