Explore
Spring Valley High
Home Career and Technology Education (CTE)

Career and Technology Education (CTE)

Career and Technology Education

 
Name/Website Subject
Wilson, Schiria
scwilson@richland2.org
Department Chair
Ext. 69311
Work Based Learning
Coordinator
Collins, Victor
vcollins@richland2.org
Ext. 69091
Culinary Arts
Juli Dubose
jdubose@richland2.org
Ext. 69093
Business
Failla, Heather
hfailla@richland2.org
Ext. 69212
Business
Freeman, Jeff
jfreeman@richland2.org
Ext. 69094
Automotive Technology
Mickens, Tina
tmickens@richland2.org
Ext. 69333
Business
Nelson, Helenna
hnelson@richland2.org
Ext. 69207
Personal Finance
Olson, Allen
alolson@richland2.org
Ext. 69095
Building Construction
Price, Scott
sprice@richland2.org
Ext. 69096
Engineering
Sandy, Julie
jsandy@richland2.org
Ext. 69304
Sports Medicine
Smith, Kandice
kasmith@richland2.org
Ext. 69213
Business
Sandra Wells
sawells@richland2.org
Ext. 69148
Business Finance
Tyler Clark, Erica
etyler@richland2.org
Ext. 69306
Health Science
Sports Medicine
Zimmerman, Cori
czimmerman@richland2.org
Ext. 69209
Business