Explore
Spring Valley High
Home CATE

CATE

Career and Technology Education

Name/Website Subject
Summers, Lori
Department Chair
lsummers@richland2.org
Ext. 69213
Business
Bryant, Bradley
brbryant@richland2.org
Ext. 69093
Graphic Publishing
Formyduval, Theresa
tformyduval@richland2.org
Ext. 69091
Culinary Arts
Guthrie, Doug
dguthrie@richland2.org
Ext. 69094
Automotive Technology
Jones, Shelia
sjones@richland2.org
Ext. 69333
Business
Lawler, Jonathan
jlawler@richland2.org
Ext. 69108
Pre-Engineering Honors
McDuffie, Lorie
lmcduffi@richland2.org
Ext. 69306
Health Technology
Sandy, Julie
jsandy@richland2.org
Ext. 66908
Sports Medicine
Smith, Kandice
kasmith@richland2.org
Ext. 69209
Business
Trapp, Mikel
mtrapp@richland2.org
Ext. 69095
Building Construction
Vaught, Tammy
tvaught@richland2.org
Ext. 69096
Pre-Engineering
Wells, Sandra
sawells@richland2.org
Ext. 69212
Business