Explore
Spring Valley High
Home CATE

CATE

Career and Technology Education

Name/Website Subject
Wells, Sandra
sawells@richland2.org
Department Chair
Ext. 69213
Business
Barton, Milissa
mbarton@richland2.org
Ext. 69306
Health/Science Technology
Bryant, Bradley
brbryant@richland2.org
Ext. 69093
Graphic Publishing
Formyduval, Theresa
tformyduval@richland2.org
Ext. 69091
Culinary Arts
Freeman, Jeff
jfreeman@richland2.org
Ext. 69094
Automotive Technology
Jones, Shelia
sjones@richland2.org
Ext. 69333
Business
Price, Scott
sprice@richland2.org
Ext. 69096
Engineering
Rasberry, Kevin
krasberry@richland2.org
Ext. 69209
Business
Sandy, Julie
jsandy@richland2.org
Ext. 69304
Sports Medicine
Smith, Kandice
kasmith@richland2.org
Ext. 69212
Business
Trapp, Mikel
mtrapp@richland2.org
Ext. 69095
Building Construction