Explore
Spring Valley High
Home Administration

Administration

Jeff Temoney, Principal

jtemoney@richland2.org
Website


Stacey Baker, Assistant Principal

stbaker@richland2.org
Curriculum and Instruction
Website


Joshua Dundr, Assistant Principal

jdundr@richland2.org
Technology and Communications


Sean Glover, Assistant Principal

seglover@richland2.org
Student Services
Website


Joseph Paschal, Assistant Principal

jpaschal@richland2.org
School Operations
Website


Kathryn Robinson, Assistant Administrator

krobinson@richland2.org
Student discipline for students with last names A-D
Website


LeTiqua Bellard, Assistant Administrator

lbellard@richland2.org
Student discipline for students with last names E-Ki
Website

Jeneen Blue, Assistant Administrator

jblue@richland2.org
Student discipline for students with last names Kn - Ri
Website
 

Sheila McNeal , Assistant Administrator

smcneal@richland2.org
Student discipline for students with last names Ro-Z
Website


Dr. Sandra Wells, Teacher Support

sawells@richland2.org
IAT, AIP, and 504 Plans