Explore
Spring Valley High
Home Administration

Administration

Jeff Temoney, Principal

jtemoney@richland2.org


Jim Childers, Assistant Principal

jchilder@richland2.org
School Operations


Dr. Linda Silvernail, Assistant Principal

lsilvernail@richland2.org
Curriculum and Instruction


Stacey Baker, Assistant Principal

stbaker@richland2.org
Testing, Data, Technology, and Communications


Sean Glover, Assistant Principal

seglover@richland2.org
Student Services
 

Marion Kelly, Assistant Administrator

mkelly@richland2.org
Student discipline for students with last names Kn - Ri
 

Paul Dobyns, Assistant Administrator

pdobyns@richland2.org
Student discipline for students with last names Ro - Z
 

Joe Paschal, Assistant Administrator

jpaschal@richland2.org
Student discipline for students with last names A - D


Schiria Wilson, Assistant Administrator

scwilson@richland2.org
Student discipline for students with last names E - Ki
Site Alert
Families who applied to Expanded Choice or magnet programs during Choice II, must accept or decline offers by midnight, June 22, 2018. 

Log in to the Richland Two Expanded Choice and Magnet application using the same username and password created when submitting the application. Once you view your application status, you can accept or decline your offer.