Explore
Spring Valley High
Home Administration

Administration

Jeff Temoney, Principal

jtemoney@richland2.org
Website


Stacey Baker, Assistant Principal

stbaker@richland2.org
Curriculum and Instruction
Website


Paul Dobyns, Assistant Principal

pdobyns@richland2.org
Technology and Communications
Website


Sean Glover, Assistant Principal

seglover@richland2.org
Student Services
Website


Joseph Paschal, Assistant Principal

jpaschal@richland2.org
School Operations
Website


Kathryn Robinson, Assistant Administrator

krobinson@richland2.org
Student discipline for students with last names A-D
Website

Martin Sims, Assistant Administrator

marsims@richland2.org
Student discipline for students with last names E-Ki

Marion Kelly, Assistant Administrator

mkelly@richland2.org
Student discipline for students with last names Kn - Ri
Website

Naarah Bryant, Assistant Administrator

nbryant@richland2.org
Student dsicipline for students with last names Ro-Z

Lori Summers, Teacher Support

lsummers@richland2.org
IAT, AIP, and 504 Plans