Explore
Summit Parkway Middle
Home Departments Athletics

Athletics



ANNOUNCEMENTS
  
Student interested in trying out for fall or spring sports at the high schools can visit any Richland Two high school website for more information.

2019-20 Athletic Staff

Calvernetta Brown, Athletic Director
cabrown@richland2.org
699-3580 ext. 3408

Football

Ken Lindler, Head Coach
klindler@richland2.org
699-3580 ext. 3716
 

Volleyball

Deanna Rudnik
drudnik@richland2.org


Basketball

Jon Smith, Boys' Basketball Head Coach
josmith@richland2.org
699-3580 ext. 3506

Girls' Basketball Head Coach (TBD)

Kenesha Johnson, Girls' Basketball Assistant Coach
kjohnson@richland2.org
699-3580 ext. 3126

Soccer

Betsey Dew,  Girls' Soccer Head Coach
bdew@richland2.org
699-3580 ext. 3419

Tracy Thomas, Boys' Soccer Head Coach
trthomas@richland2.org
699-3580 ext. 3204
TBAEagle clipart

  Athletic Event Admissions for Richland District Two
 
Prices 
Volleyball $2.00 
Football $4.00
Basketball $4.00
Soccer $4.00
 
Free Admission 
Kindergarten and under
 
Full Admission
First grade and older 
 
· Opposing team faculty members (spouse and children) will be admitted free of charge with school ID.
 
· High School League pass holders will be admitted free of charge with picture ID.
 
· Gold Card members will be admitted free of charge with picture ID.