Explore
Sandlapper Elementary

Related Arts

Photo Coming Soon | Midland Brewing Company

Kenya Brunson, Art (kbrunson@richland2.org)
Mary Creech, Library & Media Center (mcreech@richland2.org)
Aarpi Darby, Computer (adarby@richland2.org)
Angela Hayhurst, PE (hayhurst@richland2.org)
William Melven, Music (wmelven@richland2.org)
Ashlie Siebles, PE (aseibles@richland2.org)
Tara Ussery, Library & Media Center (tussery@richland2.org)

(Click each teacher's name to find out more about your Related Arts teachers.)

Spirit-Wear.png

Send cash or check made out to Sandlapper Elementary. 

Site Alert

As announced in December, Richland Two schools have temporarily shifted to eLearning for all students from Jan. 4–15, 2021. This means all students will participate in eLearning following their school’s current bell schedule.

The district will observe the Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day holiday, Monday, Jan. 18, 2021. In-person instruction for students who selected classroom communities or hybrid models for Phase 2 will resume on Jan. 19, 2021.