Explore
Sandlapper Elementary

RTI Team

Photo Coming Soon | Midland Brewing Company
Allison Capps, Interventionist, acapps@richland2.org​
Mary Creech, Interventionist, mcreech@richland2.org
Susan Gums, Interventionist, sgums@richland2.org 
Serena Kelley, Interventionist, sekelley@richland2.org
Beth Krietemeyer, Interventionist, bkrietemeyer@richland2.org
Monica Moody, Lead Interventionist, mmoody@richland2.org
Kim Moses, Inteventionist, kmoses@richland2.org 
Lisa Sharpe, Interventionist, lsharpe@richland2.org