Explore
Ridge View High
Home Administration

Administration

Dr. Brenda Mack-Foxworth, Principal 

Email: bmack@richland2.org
(803) 699-2999 Ext. 84206

Website

  Dr. Mack-Foxworth headshot

Mrs. Meagan Culbertson, Assistant Principal for Instruction

Email: mculbertson@richland2.org
(803) 699-2999 Ext. 84264
 

Website

  Meagan Culbertson

Dr. Melissa Myers, Assistant Principal

Email: mmyers@richland2.org
(803) 699-2999 Ext. 84233
 

Website

 

Mr. Mike Young, Assistant Principal 

Email: myoung@richland2.org
(803) 699-2999 Ext. 84238

 

  Mike Young, AP

Mr. Brandon Ross, Assistant Principal

Email: braross@richland2.org
(803) 699-2999 Ext. 84504
 

Website

 

Mr. Kenneth Pace, Assistant Administrator 

Email: kpace@richland2.org
(803) 699-2999 Ext. 84212
 

Website


 
 

Mr. Alan Wolf, Assistant Administrator 

Email: alwolf@richland2.org
(803) 699-2999 Ext. 84202
 

Website

 

Mr. Brian Rosefield, Athletic Director 

Email: brosefield@richland2.org
(803) 699-2999 Ext. 84440

Website

 

Mr. Ahmad Stephens, Director of School Counseling

Email: ahstephens@richland2.org
(803) 699-2999 Ext. 84219

Website

 

Ms. Paige Fennell, Student Activities Director 

Email: pfennell@richland2.org
(803) 699-2999 Ext. 84541

Website

 

Dr. Jean Greene, Lead Teacher for Administration 

Email: jeagreene@richland2.org
(803) 699-2999 Ext. 84319
 

  JP.jpg