Explore
Ridge View High
Home Administration

Administration

Dr. Brenda Mack-Foxworth, Principal 

Email: bmack@richland2.org
(803) 699-2999 Ext. 84206

Website

  Dr. Brenda Mack-Foxworth, Principal

Dr. Chastity Evans, Assistant Principal

Email: chaevans@richland2.org
(803) 699-2999 Ext. 84264
Assistant Principal for Instruction

Website

  cevans.jpg

Melissa Myers, Assistant Principal

Email: mmyers@richland2.org
(803) 699-2999 Ext. 84233
 

Website

 

Mike Young, Assistant Principal 

Email: myoung@richland2.org
(803) 699-2999 Ext. 84238

 

  Mike Young, AP

Brandon Ross, Assistant Principal

Email: braross@richland2.org
(803) 699-2999 Ext. 84504
 

Website

 

Kenneth Pace, Assistant Administrator 

Email: kpace@richland2.org
(803) 699-2999 Ext. 84212
​Student Caseload: Blazer Academy (Freshmen)

Website


 
 

Alan Wolf, Assistant Administrator 

Email: alwolf@richland2.org
(803) 699-2999 Ext. 84202
​Student Caseload: Sophomores

Website

 

Brian Rosefield, Athletic Director 

Email: brosefield@richland2.org
(803) 699-2999 Ext. 84440

Website

 

Ahmad Stephens, Director of School Counseling

Email: ahstephens@richland2.org
(803) 699-2999 Ext. 84219

Website

 

Paige Fennell, Student Activities Director 

Email: pfennell@richland2.org
(803) 699-2999 Ext. 84541

Website

 

Jean Greene, Lead Teacher for Administration 

Email: jeagreene@richland2.org
(803) 699-2999 Ext. 84319
 

  JP.jpg