Explore
Richland Northeast High
Home World Language

World Language

Kionna Keels
Department Director
kkeels@richland2.org
Ext. 79739
Spanish 1
Spanish 2
Nancy Correa Rivas
ncorrea@richland2.org
Ext. 79756
Spanish 2
Spanish 3
Ashleigh Muldrow
amuldrow@richland2.org
Ext. 79785
French 1
French 2
IB French AB initio SL
David Letts
dletts@richland2.org
Ext. 79726
Latin 1
Latin 2
Latin 3 Honors
IB Latin SL, SL Seminar
Maria Moody
mamoody@richland2.org
Ext. 79815
Spanish 3 Honors
IB Spanish AB initio SL, SL, SL Seminar
Pedro Monroy
pmonroy@richland2.org
Ext. 79768
Spanish 1
Spanish 2
 
Samuel Small
ssmall@richland2.org
Ext. 79791
French 1
French 3 Honors
IB French B SL and SL Seminar
IB French AB initio SL Seminar