Explore
Richland Northeast High
Home World Language

World Language

Kionna Keels
Department Director
kkeels@richland2.org
Ext. 79739
Spanish 1
Spanish 2
Callison Coggins
cacoggins@richland2.org
Ext. 79785
German 1
German 2
German 3
IB Extended Essay
IB Theory of Knowledge
Nancy Correa
ncorrea@richland2.org
Ext. 79756
Spanish 2
Spanish 3
Rachel Khouri
rakhouri@richland2.org
Ext. 79793
French 2
French 2
IB French B HL-2, SL, Seminar
David Letts
dletts@richland2.org
Ext. 79726
Latin 1
Latin 2
Latin 3
IB Latin SL, SL Seminar
Maria Moody
mamoody@richland2.org
Ext. 79815
Spanish 3
IB Spanish B HL-2, SL, SL Seminar
Isis Perez-Rodriquez
iperez@richland2.org
Ext. 79799
Spanish 1
Spanish 2
 
Samuel Small
ssmall@richland2.org
Ext. 79791
French 1
IB French AB Initio SL, SL Seminar