Explore
Richland Northeast High
Home Social Studies

Social Studies

Joseph Gamble
jgamble@richland2.org
Ext. 79767
AP Human Geography
World History/Global Studies 2
Emmanuel Afrifa
afrifa@richland2.org
Ext. 79737
IB US History
Psychology
Sociology
World History/Global Studies 2
Susan Baumann
sbaumann@richland2.org
Ext. 79761
AP US History
U.S. History and Constitution
Anthony Blair
ablair@richland2.org
Ext. 79628
World Geography/Global Studies 1
Robert Hartnett
rhartnett@richland2.org
Ext. 79627
Psychology
Sociology
U.S. History and Constitution
Jay Frye
jfrye@richland2.org
Ext. 79716
Law Education
Brandon Harrison
brharrison@richland2.org
Ext. 79770
African American Studies
Economics
U.S. Government
Edwina Hicklin
ehicklin@richland2.org
Ext. 79734

World Geography/Global Studies 1 Honors
World Geography.Global Studies 1
Joseph Lamar
jlamar@richland2.org
Ext. 79745

World History/Global Studies 2 Honors
World History/Global Studies 2
Shannon Mooney
smooney@richland2.org
Ext. 79715
Economics
U.S. Government
Charles Serafine
cserafine@richland2.org
Ext. 79733
U.S. History and Constitution Honors
U.S. History and Constitution
Amanda Stiglbauer
astiglbauer@richland2.org
Ext. 79731
AP Microeconomics
Economics
IB Economics HL-1, HL-2, SL
IB Economics SL Seminar