Explore
Richland Northeast High
Home Social Studies

Social Studies

Charles Serafine
Department Director
cserafine@richland2.org
Ext. 79733
AP U.S. History
U.S. History and Constitution

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
Emmanuel Afrifa
afrifa@richland2.org
Ext. 79737
AP Psychology
Psychology
World History/GS2

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
 
Reese Bates
rbates@richland2.org
Ext. 79761
World History/GS2 H
​World History/GS2 

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
Anthony Blair
ablair@richland2.org
Ext. 79628
US Government
Psychology
Sociology

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
John Moody
jomoody@richland2.org
Ext. 79767
AP Microeconomics
IB Economics HL 1 and 2
Economics

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
Jay Frye
jfrye@richland2.org
Ext. 79755
Law Education
U.S. Government

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
Brandon Harrison
brharrison@richland2.org
Ext. 79714
African American Studies
U.S. Government

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
Lauren Lopez
llopez@richland2.org
Ext. 79734
U.S. History and Constitution

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
 
Joseph Lamar
jlamar@richland2.org
Ext. 79745
US History H
U.S. History and Constitution

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
Caitlin Clem
cclem@richland2.org
Ext. 79729
AP Human Geography
Human Geography
IB U.S. History

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
Lindsay Rabin
lrabin@richland2.org
​Ext. 79761
Human Geography H
Human Geography

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
Brian Kane
brkane@richland2.org
Ext. 79627
Economics
U.S. Government
World History/Global Studies 2 

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
 
Breance Martinez
bmartinez@richland2.org
Ext. 79755
Human Geography

Students:  Click Here to access the Google Classroom and G Meet Links for this teacher.