Explore
Richland Northeast High
Home Social Studies

Social Studies

Joseph Gamble
jgamble@richland2.org
Ext. 79740
U.S. History and Constitution
World History/Global Studies 2
Emmanuel Afrifa
afrifa@richland2.org
Ext. 79737
U.S. History and Constitution
IB US History
Susan Baumann
sbaumann@richland2.org
Ext. 79761
AP US History
U.S. History and Constitution
Anthony Blair
ablair@richland2.org
Ext. 79628
World Geography/Global Studies 1
Jabari Deas
jdeas@richland2.org
Ext. 79627
Psychology
Sociology
Jay Frye
jfrye@richland2.org
Ext. 79716
Law Education
Brandon Harrison
brharrison@richland2.org
Ext. 79770
African American Studies
Economics
U.S. Government
Edwina Hicklin
ehicklin@richland2.org
Ext. 79734
AP Human Geography
World Geography/Global Studies 1
Perry McLeod
pmcleod@richland2.org
Ext. 79767
Digital Desktop Publishing
Worl History/Global Studies 2
Shannon Mooney
smooney@richland2.org
Ext. 79715
Economics
U.S. Government
Harriet Morris
hmorris@richland2.org
Ext. 79768
AP Psychology
Worl History/Global Studies 2
Bradley Ross
bross@richland2.org
Ext. 79763
World Geography/Global Studies 1
World History/Global Studies 2
Charles Serafine
cserafine@richland2.org
Ext. 79733
U.S. History and Constitution
World Geography/Global Studies
Amanda Stiglbauer
astiglbauer@richland2.org
Ext. 79731
AP Microeconomics
Economics
IB Economics HL-1, HL-2, SL
U.S. Government
 
Site Alert
Families who applied to Expanded Choice or magnet programs during Choice II, must accept or decline offers by midnight, June 22, 2018. 

Log in to the Richland Two Expanded Choice and Magnet application using the same username and password created when submitting the application. Once you view your application status, you can accept or decline your offer.