Explore
Richland Northeast High
Home Science

Science

Ginger Belka
Department Director
gbelka@richland2.org
Ext. 79612
Biology 1 Magnet
Biology 1
IB Biology SL
Science Department Website
Lavita Anderson
lavanderson@richland2.org
Ext. 79618
Biology 1
Earth Science
Dawn Cisneros
dcisneros@richland2.org
Ext. 79617
Biology 1 Honors
Biology 1
Biology 2
Aherial Cofield
acofield@richland2.org
Ext. 79624
Chemistry 1
 
Mylene Gannaban
mgannaban@richland2.org
Ext. 79615
Anatomy & Physiology
Earth Science
Desirae House
dhouse@richland2.org
Ext. 79614
Anatomy & Physiology
Biology 1
IB Biology HL-1
IB Biology HL-2
Keyerria Howard
khoward@richland2.org
Ext. 79626
Chemistry 1 Honors
Chemistry 1
Chemistry 2
Benjamin Kane
bkane@richland2.org
Ext. 79622
Chemistry 1
Earth Science
Susan Mathews
smathews@richland2.org
Ext. 79611
Physics Honors
Physics
IB Physics SL
Margo Maynes
mmaynes@richland2.org
Ext. 79616
Anatomy & Physiology
Biology 1
Environmental Studies
Kimberly Norris-Jones
knorris@richland2.org
Ext. 79621
Chemistry 1
Earth Science
Environmental Science