Explore
Richland Northeast High
Home Science

Science

Dawn Cisneros-Fluellen
Department Director
dcisneros@richland2.org
Ext. 79612
IB Biology 1 HL-1 and HL-2
Biology 1 H Mag
Biology 1

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.

Science Department Website
Lavita Anderson
lavanderson@richland2.org
Ext. 79618
Anatomy & Physiology
Environmental Science

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
 
Hunter Berley
hberley@richland2.org
Ext. 79805
Chemistry 1
Chemistry 2

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
Monique Bullock
mbullock@richland2.org
Ext. 79795
Biology 1
Environmental Science

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
 
Mylene Gannaban
mgannaban@richland2.org
Ext. 79615
Biology 1 Hon
Biology 1
Biology 2

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
 
Brooke Crigger
bcrigger@richland2.org
Ext. 79614

Biology 1
Environmental Science
IB Environmental

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
 
Wadrian Miller
wamiller@richland2.org
Ext. 79624
Chemistry 1 H
Chemistry 1

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
Susan Mathews
smathews@richland2.org
Ext. 79611
AP Physics
Chemistry 1
Physics Honors
Physics

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
 
Kimberly Norris-Jones
knorris@richland2.org
Ext. 79621
Earth Science
Environmental Science

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
Narkisha Schofield
nschofield@richland2.org
Ext. 79622
Earth Science

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.