Explore
Richland Northeast High
Home Science

Science

Ginger Belka
Department Director
gbelka@richland2.org
Ext. 79612
Biology 1 Magnet
Biology 1
IB Biology SL
Science Department Website
Lavita Anderson
lavanderson@richland2.org
Ext. 79618
Earth Science
Dawn Cisneros
dcisneros@richland2.org
Ext. 79617
Biology 1
Biology 2
Aherial Cofield
acofield@richland2.org
Ext. 79624
Chemistry 1
IB Chemistry SL
Mylene Gannaban
mgannaban@richland2.org
Ext. 79615
Earth Science
Desirae House
dhouse@richland2.org
Ext. 79614
Anatomy & Physiology
Biology 1
IB Biology HL-1
IB Biology HL-2
Keyerria Howard
khoward@richland2.org
Ext. 79626
Chemistry 1
Benjamin Kane
bkane@richland2.org
Ext. 79622
Chemistry 1
Earth Science
Susan Mathews
smathews@richland2.org
Ext. 79611
Physics
IB Physics SL
Margo Maynes
mmaynes@richland2.org
Ext. 79616
Biology 1
Environmental Studies
Kimberly Norris-Jones
knorris@richland2.org
Ext. 79621
Chemistry 1
Environmental Science
Site Alert
Families who applied to Expanded Choice or magnet programs during Choice II, must accept or decline offers by midnight, June 22, 2018. 

Log in to the Richland Two Expanded Choice and Magnet application using the same username and password created when submitting the application. Once you view your application status, you can accept or decline your offer.