Explore
Richland Northeast High
Home Mathematics

Mathematics

Alisha Seymour
Department Co- Director
aseymour@richland2.org
Ext. 79719
Foundations in Algebra
Probability & Statistics
Stanetta Henryhand
Department Co-Director
shenryhand@richland2.org
Ext. 79753
Foundations in Algebra
Probability & Statistics
Griffin Gunter
ggunter@richland2.org
Ext. 79728
Geometry Honors
Geometry
 
Chelsea Haines
chaines@richland2.org
Ext. 79714
Algebra 2
Intermediate Algebra
IB Math Studies SL and SL Seminar
 
Shadae Taylor
shataylor@richland2.org
Ext. 79793
Foundations in Algebra
Intermediate Algebra
Sharonda Jacobs
shjacobs@richland2.org
Ext. 79772
AP Statistics
Foundations in Algebra
Intermediate Algebra
Kyana Maize
kmaize@richland2.org
Ext. 79625
Geometry
Probability & Statistics
DeVita Oliver 
doliver@richland2.org
Ext. 79730
Algebra 1
Foundations in Algebra
Gabriela Sabau
gsabau@richland2.org
Ext. 79718
Algebra 3
IB Mathematics SL
Pre-Calculus
James Satterfield
jsatterfield@richland2.org
Ext. 79792
 
Algebra 2
AP Calculus AB
IB Mathematics HL-2
Valerie Ward
vward@richland2.org
Ext. 79729
Algebra 2
Intermediate Algebra
Patricia Osborne
posborne@richland2.org
Ext. 79747
 
Algebra 2 Honors
Foundations in Algebra