Explore
Richland Northeast High
Home Mathematics

Mathematics

Alisha Seymour
Department Co- Director
aseymour@richland2.org
Ext. 79719
Geometry
Probability & Statistics
Stanetta Henryhand
Department Co-Director
shenryhand@richland2.org
Ext. 79753
Algebra 1
Math Seminar 1
Probability & Statistics
Griffin Gunter
ggunter@richland2.org
Ext. 79728
Geometry
Probability & Statistics
Chelsea Haines
chaines@richland2.org
Ext. 79714
Algebra 2
Foundations in Algebra
IB Math Studies SL and Seminar
SAT/ACT Prep- Math
Patsy Hargrove
phargrove@richland2.org
Ext. 79747
Foundations in Algebra
Sharonda Jacobs
shjacobs@richland2.org
Ext. 79772
Algebra 2
AP Statistics
Intermediate Algebra
Kyana Maize
kmaize@richland2.org
Ext. 79625
Geometry
Probability & Statistics
DeVita Oliver 
doliver@richland2.org
Ext. 79730
Algebra 1
Geometry
Math Seminar 1
Gabriela Sabau
gsabau@richland2.org
Ext. 79718
Algebra 1
Algebra 3
IB Mathematics SL
Pre-Calculus
James Satterfield
jsatterfield@richland2.org
Ext. 79755
 
AP Calculus AB
Geometry
IB Mathematics HL-2
Valerie Ward
vward@richland2.org
Ext. 79729
Geometry
Intermediate Algebra
Yumi Weathersby
yweathersby@richland2.org
Ext. 79792

 
Algebra 3
Foundations in Algebra
Geometry
Site Alert
Families who applied to Expanded Choice or magnet programs during Choice II, must accept or decline offers by midnight, June 22, 2018. 

Log in to the Richland Two Expanded Choice and Magnet application using the same username and password created when submitting the application. Once you view your application status, you can accept or decline your offer.