Explore
Richland Northeast High
Home Mathematics

Mathematics

Patricia Osborne
posborne@richland2.org
Ext. 79747
 
Algebra 1
Foundations in Algebra
Math Applications and Interpretations S and SL

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
Jess Aquino
jaquino@richland2.org
Ext. 79792

Foundations in Algebra
Probability & Statistics

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
 
Romulo Besmonte
rbesmonte@richland2.org
Ext. 79728
Algebra 2
Geometry H
Geometry

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
Angela Ayebazibwe
ayebazibwe@richland2.org
Ext. 79753

Algebra 2
AP Calculus AB

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
 
Sara Foghani
sfoghani@richland2.org
Ext. 79799
Algebra 2
Geometry

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
 
Shadae Taylor
shataylor@richland2.org
Ext. 79793

Foundations in Algebra
Intermediate Algebra

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
Kyana Maize
kmaize@richland2.org
Ext. 79625
Foundations in Algebra
Geometry

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
 
Ellen Joy Nacionales
enacionales@richland2.org
Ext. 79772
Geometry
Probability & Statistics

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
DeVita Oliver 
doliver@richland2.org
Ext. 79730
Algebra 1
Algebra 2 H

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
 
Gabriela Sabau
gsabau@richland2.org
Ext. 79718
Algebra 2
Pre-Calculus Honors
Math: Analysis and Approaches SL

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
Alisha Seymour
aseymour@richland2.org
Ext. 79719
Probability & Statistics

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
Barbara Gedmintas
bgedmintas@richland2.org
Algebra 2
Algebra 3

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
 
Crystal Marshall
cmarshall@richland2.org
Ext. 79715
Foundations in Algebra

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
Leonardo Aradanas
laradanas@richland2.org
Ext. 79817
AP Statistics
Algebra 2
Geometry

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.