Explore
Richland Northeast High
Home Instructional Support Services

Instructional Support Services

Denise Owens
Department Director
dowens@richland2.org
Ext.  79823
Support Lab
Roderick Fluellen
Transition Specialist
rfluellen@richland2.org
Ext. 79889
Transition Specialist
Jahleesa Coatie
jcoatie@richland2.org
Ext. 79741
Career Prep WBL
Life Skills
Biology 1
Algebra 1
Wendy Doshi
wdoshi@richland2.org
Ext. 79778
Language Arts
Math
Leisure/Life Skills
Julie Gendil
jgendil@richland2.org
Ext. 79882
Support Lab
Language Arts
Math
 
Danika Mclain
dmclain@richland2.org
Ext. 79844
Support Lab
Laura Moore-Klugh
lklugh@richland2.org
Ext. 79704
Career Prep WBL
Life Skills
English 1
Social Studies PL
Cherae Rice
crice@richland2.org
Ext. 79732
Support Lab
Alexis Williamson
alwilliamson@richland2.org
Ext. 79870
Support Lab
Paula Woodard
pwoodard@richland2.org
Ext. 79788
 
Support Lab
Site Alert
Families who applied to Expanded Choice or magnet programs during Choice II, must accept or decline offers by midnight, June 22, 2018. 

Log in to the Richland Two Expanded Choice and Magnet application using the same username and password created when submitting the application. Once you view your application status, you can accept or decline your offer.