Explore
Richland Northeast High
Home Instructional Support Services

Instructional Support Services

Denise Owens
Department Director
dowens@richland2.org
Ext.  79823
Instructional Support 

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
Aileene Pano
apano@richland2.org
Ext. 79778
Language Arts
Life Skills
Math Pl

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
Wandale Brown
wanbrown@richland2.org
Ext. 79789
Essentials of Math 1, II and III
Math
Essentials of Science 1 and II
Science

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
George Burley
gburley@richland2.org
Ext. 79716
Essentials of English 1, II and III
Language Arts
Essentials of Social Studies 1 and II
Social Studies PI

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
Julie Gendil
jgendil@richland2.org
Ext. 79882
Instructional Support 

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
 
Danika Mclain
dmclain@richland2.org
Ext. 79844
Instructional Support 

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
AnaCamille Tiemsen
atiemsen@richland2.org
Ext. 79704

Life Skills and Transition

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
 
Cherae Rice
crice@richland2.org
Ext. 79732
Instructional Support 


Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
Alexis Williamson
alwilliamson@richland2.org
Ext. 79870
Instructional Support


Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
Paula Woodard
pwoodard@richland2.org
Ext. 79788
 
Instructional Support 


Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.