Explore
Richland Northeast High
Home Instructional Support Services

Instructional Support Services

Denise Owens
Department Director
dowens@richland2.org
Ext.  79823
Support Lab
Roderick Fluellen
Transition Specialist
rfluellen@richland2.org
Ext. 79889
Transition Specialist
Jahleesa Coatie
jcoatie@richland2.org
Ext. 79741
Science
Math
Wendy Doshi
wdoshi@richland2.org
Ext. 79789
Language Arts
Math
Leisure/Life Skills
Julie Gendil
jgendil@richland2.org
Ext. 79882
Support Lab
Language Arts
Math
 
Danika Mclain
dmclain@richland2.org
Ext. 79844
Support Lab

Marion Myers
Ext. 79704

English 1 EOCEP
Lang Arts
Social Studies PL
Cherae Rice
crice@richland2.org
Ext. 79732
Support Lab
Alexis Williamson
alwilliamson@richland2.org
Ext. 79870
Support Lab
Paula Woodard
pwoodard@richland2.org
Ext. 79788
 
Support Lab