Explore
Richland Northeast High
Home English

English

Margot Jeffers
Department Director
mjeffers@richland2.org
Ext. 79741
AP English Lang/Composition
English 3
English Department website
Wanda Boyd
wboyd@richland2.org
Ext. 79749
English 4
Robin Harriford
MYP Lead Teacher
rharriford@richland2.org
Ext. 79790 (Office)
English 1
IB Extended Essay
Monica Langley-Evans
mlangley@richland2.org
Ext. 79786
AP Eng Lit/Comp
English 1
English 3 H
Julian Lanier
julanier@richland2.org
Ext. 79720
IB English Lit A1 HL-2
English 3
Saswati Mazumder
smazumder@richland2.org
Ext. 79740
English 2
Speech
Justin Purdy
jpurdy@richland2.org
Ext. 79784
ESOL Support English
ESOL Test Prep
Samantha Rainwater
Model United Nations Advisor
srainwater@richland2.org
Ext. 79766
English 2 H Magnet
English 2 H
United Nations Sim H
Stephanie Sharpe
ssharpe@richland2.org
Ext. 79748
English 1
Reading Seminar
Teacher Cadet 1 Dual Enrollment
Stephanie Stone
sstone@richland2.org
Ext. 79721
English 1 H
English 1
English 4 H
English 4
Sara Thornton
sthornton@richland2.org
Ext. 79784
ESOL 1A
ESOL Level 2
ESOL 3 Eng Hi-Int
ESOL Test Prep
Jessica Thompson
jesthompson@richland2.org
Ext. 79723
English 2
English 4
 
Grace Zimmermann
gzimmermann@richland2.org
Ext. 79764
English 1 H Magnet
English 1 H
English 1