Explore
Richland Northeast High
Home English

English

Margot Jeffers
Co-Department Director
mjeffers@richland2.org
Ext. 79741
AP English Lang/Composition
English 3 H
English 3

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.

English Department website
Samantha Rainwater
Co-Department Director
Co-Model United Nations Advisor
srainwater@richland2.org
Ext. 79766
English 2 H Magnet
English 2 H
English 2
Eng Research H Mag

Students: Click here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
Wanda Boyd
wboyd@richland2.org
Ext. 79749
English 4 Honors
English 4

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
Julian Lanier
Co-Model United Nations Advisor
julanier@richland2.org
Ext. 79720
IB English Lit A1 HL1 and HL-2
English 3
United Nations Sim H

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
Saswati Mazumder
smazumder@richland2.org
Ext. 79783
English 1
English 2
ESOL Support Eng

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
 
Akevia Brigance
abrigance@richland2.org
Ext. 79764

English 2 H Mag
English 2 H
English 2

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
 
Sadie Rodgers
srodgers@richland2.org
Ext.  79731
English 2
English 3

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
Deb Cooper
dcooper@richland2.org
Ext. 79795
English 1

Students:  Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
Stephanie Sharpe
ssharpe@richland2.org
Ext. 79748
English 2
Reading Seminar
Teacher Cadet 1 Dual Enrollment

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
G. Rollins Fish
gfish@richland2.org
Ext. 79721
AP Eng Lit/Composition
English 4

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
 
Sara Thornton
sthornton@richland2.org
Ext. 79784
ESOL Level 1A
ESOL Level 2
ESOL 3 Eng Hi-Int
ESOL Test Prep

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
Jessica Thompson "Tee"
jesthompson@richland2.org
Ext. 79723
English 1
English 3

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
 
Antoinetta Rogers
arogers@richland2.org
Ext. 79764
English 1 H
English 1

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
Dianna Williams
diwilliams@richland2.org
Ext. 79740
English 2
Speech

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.