Explore
Richland Northeast High
Home English

English

Margot Jeffers
Department Director
mjeffers@richland2.org
Ext. 79723
AP English Lang/Composition
English 3
English Department website
Wanda Boyd
wboyd@richland2.org
Ext. 79749
English 4
Debra Cooper
dcooper@richland2.org
Ext. 79741
English 1
English 3
Hedi England
hengland@richland2.org
Ext. 79745
IB English Lit A1 HL-2
English 4 H
SAT/ACT Prep Verbal
Julian Lanier
julunier@richland2.org
Ext. 79786
English 2
English 4
Saswati Mazumder
smazumder@richland2.org
Ext. 79769
English 2
Speech
Justin Purdy
jpurdy@richland2.org
Ext. 79784
ESOL Support English
ESOL Test Prep
Samantha Rainwater
Model United Nations Advisor
srainwater@richland2.org
Ext. 79766
English 2 H Magnet
English 2 H
Chad Rochester
MYP Lead Teacher
crochester@richland2.org
Ext. 79720
English 1 H Magnet
English 1
Stephanie Sharpe
ssharpe@richland2.org
Ext. 79748
English 1
English 2
Reading Seminar
Teacher Cadet 1 Dual Enrollment
Stephanie Stone
sstone@richland2.org
Ext. 79721
AP English Lit/Composition
English 3 H
English 3
Sara Thornton
sthornton@richland2.org
Ext. 79784
ESOL 1A
ESOL Level 2
ESOL Level3
ESOL Test Prep
Grace Zimmermann
gzimmermann@richland2.org
Ext. 79764
English 1 H
English 1
Site Alert
Families who applied to Expanded Choice or magnet programs during Choice II, must accept or decline offers by midnight, June 22, 2018. 

Log in to the Richland Two Expanded Choice and Magnet application using the same username and password created when submitting the application. Once you view your application status, you can accept or decline your offer.