Explore
Richland Northeast High
Home Career and Technical Education

Career and Technical Education

Aris Woodward
Department Director
awoodward@richland2.org
Ext. 79635
Culinary Arts
Introduction to Culinary Arts
Culinary Arts 1
Culinary Arts 2

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
Fran Staniec
IBCP Coordinator
fstaniec@richland2.org
Ext. 79777
IB Business Management SL
IB Personal and Professional Skills
IB Business and Management SL Seminar
IB Reflective Project

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
Amanda Ashely
ashley@richland2.org
Ext. 79642
Health Science Clinic Study

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
Hannah Stoltz
hstoltz@richland2.org
Ext. 79867
Sports Medicine

Sports Medicine 1
Sports Medicine 2
Sports Medicine Work-Based

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
Robert Hill
rohill@richland2.org
Ext. 79874
Computer Science
Computer Programming with Java 1 and 2
Fundamentals of Computing
Game Design and Development

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
 
Hannah Johnson
hajohnson@richland2.org
Ext. 79781
Business & Accounting
Accounting 1
Accounting 2
Introduction to Business, Marketing & Finance

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
J'Gaya Grainger
jgrainger@richland2.org
Ext. 79775
Computer Science
Fundamentals of Web Page Design/Dev
Image Editing 1

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.

Pamela Sherer
psherer@richland2.org
Ext. 79640
Healthcare Science
Health Science 1
Health Science 2

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
 
Shetina Mason
smason@richland2.org
Ext. 79780
Computer Science
Advanced Web Page Design/Dev
Fundamentals of Computing
Fundamentals of Web Page Design/Development

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
 
Nancy Riley
nriley@richland2.org
Ext. 79735
Cosmetology
Cosmetology 1
Cosmetology 2
Cosmetology 3

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.
William Raley
wraley@richland2.org
Ext. 79769
Entrepreneurship
​Entrepreneurship

Students: Click Here to access the Google Classroom Join Code and G Meet Links for this teacher.