Explore
Richland Northeast High
Home Career and Technology Education

Career and Technology Education

Aris Woodward
Department Director
awoodward@richland2.org
Ext. 79635
Culinary Arts
Introduction to Culinary Arts
Culinary Arts 1
Culinary Arts 2
Nicole Jenkins
nijenkins@richland2.org
Ext. 79631
Sports Medicine
Health Science 1
Sports Medicine 1
Sports Medicine 2
Sports Medicine Work-Based
Robert Hill
rohill@richland2.org
Ext. 79874
Computer Science (PLTW)
CS Essentials
CS Applications
CS Principles
Cybersecurity 
Hannah Johnson
hajohnson@richland2.org
Ext. 79781
Business & Accounting
Accounting 1
Accounting 2
Entrepreneurship
Introduction to Business, Marketing & Finance
Jeremy Lane
jlane@richland2.org
Ext. 79775
Entrepreneuship, Digital Desktop Publishing, Image Editing
Digital Desktop Publishing
Entrepreneurship
Image Editing 1

Pamela Sherer
Ext. 79640
Healthcare Science
Health Science 1
Health Science 2
Health Science Clinic Study
Shetina Mason
smason@richland2.org
Ext. 79780
Digital Desktop Publishing, Image Editing
Digital Desktop Piblishing
Image Editing 1
Nancy Riley
nriley@richland2.org
Ext. 79735
Cometology
Cosmetology 1
Cosmetology 2
Cosmetology 3
Bennett Weigle
bweigle@richland2.org
Ext. 79854
Image Editing
Head Football Coach
Image Editing 1