Explore
Richland Northeast High
Home Career and Technology Education

Career and Technology Education

Aris Woodward
Department Director
awoodward@richland2.org
Ext. 79635
Culinary Arts
Introduction to Culinary Arts
Culinary Arts 1
Culinary Arts 2
Nicole Barton
nbarton@richland2.org
Ext. 79631
Sports Medicine
Health Science 1
Sports Medicine 1
Sports Medicine 2
Sports Medicine Work-Based
Robert Hill
rohill@richland2.org
Ext. 79874
Computer Science
Computer Science Essentials
Computer Science Applic ations
Hannah Johnson
hajohnson@richland2.org
Ext. 79781
Business & Accounting
Accounting 1
Accounting 2
Entrepreneurship
Introduction to Business, Marketing & Finance
Jeremy Lane
jlane@richland2.org
Ext. 79775
Entrepreneuship, Digital Desktop Publishing, Image Editing
Digital Desktop Publishing
Entrepreneurship
Image Editing 1
Amy Malcolm
amalcom@richland2.org
Ext. 79640
Healthcare Science
Health Science 1
Health Science 2
Health Science Clinic Study
Shetina Mason
smason@richland2.org
Ext. 79780
Digital Desktop Publishing, Image Editing
Digital Desktop Piblishing
Image Editing 1
Nancy Riley
nriley@richland2.org
Ext. 79735
Cometology
Cosmetology 1
Cosmetology 2
Cosmetology 3
Bennett Weigle
bweigle@richland2.org
Ext. 79854
Image Editing
Head Football Coach
Image Editing 1
Site Alert
Families who applied to Expanded Choice or magnet programs during Choice II, must accept or decline offers by midnight, June 22, 2018. 

Log in to the Richland Two Expanded Choice and Magnet application using the same username and password created when submitting the application. Once you view your application status, you can accept or decline your offer.