Explore
Richland Northeast High
Home Administration

Administration

 
Dr. Sabrina Suber, Principal
ssuber@richland2.org
2019 National Magnet Principal of the Year

Vanessa Rhoden, Assistant Principal
vrhoden@richand2.org
Curriculum and Instruction, Data Management,
Master Schedule, Professional Development
New and Student Teachers

Dr. Terrance Alridge, Assistant Principal
talridge@richland2.org
School Operations, CTE, Safety
Discipline and Hearings
Discipline 12th Grade K-Z

Denise Fowler, Assistant Principal
dfowler@richland2.org
StandardizedTesting, Data, Field Studies
Coordinator Teacher Evaluations
Discipline 12th Grade A-J

Travis Robinson, Assistant Administrator
trrobinson@richland2.org

Public Relations, Credit Recovery
Safety Drills, Impact Aid, Mentors, MTSS
Discipline Grades 9-11 P-Z

Bryan Ashley, Assistant Administrator
bashley@richland2.org

Saturday School, Attendance
Textbooks, MTSS
Discipline Grades 9-11 H-O

Roderick Henderson, Assistant Administrator
rhenderson@richland2.org
IAT and 504, Testing
Student Engagement
Discipline Grades 9-11 A-G

Eronda Jackson
ejackson@richland2.org
Administrative Assistant to the Principal


Dr. Sonja Merriwether-Hawkins, IB and Magnet Director
shawkins@richland2.org
Magnet and IB Curriculum, Compliance and IB Testing

Dr. Yolanda Smith-Charlestin, School Counseling Director
ysmith@richland2.org
Supervise School Counselors, Career Development Facilitators and College Information Specialist
Students with Last Names T-Z


Regina Garmany-Cherry, Student Activities Director
rcherry@richland2.org
Assembly Programs, Pep Rallies, Graduation
Student Government, Parking, Prom

Gary Fulmer, Athletic Director
gfulmer@richland2.org
All Sports Activities, Schedules and Personnel

Indira Curenton-Cummings, Palmetto Center for the Arts Director
indiracummings@richland2.org