Explore
Richland Northeast High
Home Administration

Administration


Principal Dr. Sabrina Suber ssuber@richland2.org
Assistant Principal Vanessa Rhoden vrhoden@richand2.org
Assistant Principal Joe Watson, Ed.D., jwatson@richland2.org
Assistant Principal Denise Fowler dfowler@richland2.org
Assistant Administrator Melanie Williams mewilliams@richland2.org
Assistant Administrator Joshua Dundr jdundr@richland2.org
Assistant Administrator Devin Robinson derobinson@richland2.org
IB and Magnet Director Dr. Sonja Merriwether-Hawkins shawkins@richland2.org
Director of Student Activities Julia Boedy jboedy@richland2.org
Athletic Director Gary Fulmer gfulmer@richland2.org
Palmetto Center for the Arts Director Donna Wilson dowilson@richland2.org
 
Site Alert

Richland School District Two is canceling school on Wednesday, January 17, due to the Winter Weather Advisory issued for Richland County. All schools and district offices will be closed, and all activities, events and meetings are canceled.