Explore
Richland Northeast High
Home Administration

Administration

 
Dr. Sabrina Suber, Principal
ssuber@richland2.org

Vanessa Rhoden, Assistant Principal
vrhoden@richand2.org
Curriculum and Instruction, Technology

Joe Watson, Ed.D., Assistant Principal
jwatson@richland2.org
School Operations, CATE
Discipline 12th Grade K-Z

Denise Fowler, Assistant Principal
dfowler@richland2.org
Testing, Data, Field Studies
Discipline 12th Grade A-J

Melanie Williams, Assistant Administrator
mewilliams@richland2.org
Public Relations, 504
Discipline Grades 9-11 P-Z

Joshua Dundr, Assistant Administrator
jdundr@richland2.org
Textbooks, Safety
Discipline Grades 9-11 H-O

Tameka Nicholson, Assistant Administrator
tnicholson@richland2.org
Teacher Duties
Discipline Grades 9-11 A-G

Dr. Sonja Merriwether-Hawkins, IB and Magnet Director
shawkins@richland2.org

Jacqueline Jacobs, School Counseling Director
jjacobs@richland2.org

Regina Garmany-Cherry, Student Activities Director
rcherry@richland2.org

Gary Fulmer, Athletic Director
gfulmer@richland2.org

Indira Curenton-Cummings, Palmetto Center for the Arts Director
indiracummings@richland2.org