Explore
Richland Northeast High
Home Administration

Administration

 
Dr. Sabrina Suber, Principal
ssuber@richland2.org

Vanessa Rhoden, Assistant Principal
vrhoden@richand2.org
Curriculum and Instruction, Technology

Joe Watson, Ed.D., Assistant Principal
jwatson@richland2.org
School Operations, CATE
Discipline 12th Grade K-Z

Denise Fowler, Assistant Principal
dfowler@richland2.org
Testing, Data, Field Studies
Discipline 12th Grade A-J

Melanie Williams, Assistant Administrator
mewilliams@richland2.org
Public Relations, 504
Discipline Grades 9-11 P-Z

Joshua Dundr, Assistant Administrator
jdundr@richland2.org
Textbooks, Safety
Discipline Grades 9-11 H-O

Tameka Nicholson, Assistant Administrator
tnicholson@richland2.org
Teacher Duties
Discipline Grades 9-11 A-G

Dr. Sonja Merriwether-Hawkins, IB and Magnet Director
shawkins@richland2.org

Jacqueline Jacobs, School Counseling Director
jjacobs@richland2.org

Julia Boedy, Student Activities Director
jboedy@richland2.org

Gary Fulmer, Athletic Director
gfulmer@richland2.org

Donna Wilson, Palmetto Center for the Arts Director
dowilson@richland2.org
 
Site Alert
Families who applied to Expanded Choice or magnet programs during Choice II, must accept or decline offers by midnight, June 22, 2018. 

Log in to the Richland Two Expanded Choice and Magnet application using the same username and password created when submitting the application. Once you view your application status, you can accept or decline your offer.