Explore
Richland Northeast High
Home Athletics Directory

Athletics Directory

 
Gary Fulmer
Athletic Director
gfulmer@richland2.org
Ext. 79855
Richland Northeast Athletics Home Page
 
William Richardson
Varsity and JV Head Football Coach
wirichardson@richland2.org
Ext. 79854
Cross Country

Stephen "Jo Jo" English (Boys)
senglish@richland2.org
Cherae Rice (Girls)
crice@richland2.org
JoJo English
Varsity Boys Basketball Coach
senglish@richland2.org
Ext.  79802
Track & Field

Lawrence Terry (Girls)
lterry@richland2.org

Fred Townsend (Boys)
fredtownsend19@gmail.com

 
Kathy Wyant
Athletic Secretary
kwyant@richland2.org
Ext. 79852
Cheerleading (JV & Varsity)

Melody Butler
mbutler@richland2.org
 
Nicole Jenkins
Athletic Trainer
nijenkins@richland2.org
Ext. 79867
Volleyball (JV & Varsity)

Gwen Wilcher (JV & Varsity)
gwilcher@richland2.org
Baseball

Lucas Hummers
lhummers@richland2.org
Softball (Varsity & JV)

Cherae Rice 
crice@richland2.org
Tennis

TBA
 
Swimming

Pinckney Adams (Boys and Girls)
padams@richland2.org
Wrestling

Brandon Harrison
bharrison@richland2.org
Soccer

Jay A'Hern (Boys)
meansahern@yahoo.com

John Mills (Girls)
jmills@richland2.org
Basketball (boys)

Jacob Lourie (JV)
jlourie@richland2.org

 
Basketball (Girls)

TBA (Varsity)


TBA (JV)