Explore
Richland Northeast High
Home Athletics Directory

Athletics Directory

 
Gary Fulmer
Athletic Director
gfulmer@richland2.org
Ext. 79855
Richland Northeast Athletics Home Page
 
Bennet Weigle
Varsity and JV Head Football Coach
bweigle@richland2.org
Ext. 79854
Cross Country

Bradley Ross (Boys)
bross@richland2.org

Nina Brook (Girls)
nbrook@richland2.org
JoJo English
Varsity Boys Basketball Coach

Ext.  79802
Track & Field

Lawrence Terry (Boys)
lterry@richland2.org

Faraign Smith (Girls)
fasmith@richland2.org

 
TBA
Athletic Secretary

Ext. 79852
Cheerleading

Melody Butler
mbutler@richland2.org
 
Nicole Barton
Athletic Trainer
nbarton@richland2.org
Ext. 79867
Volleyball

Keredith James (JV & Varsity)
kejames@richland2.org
Baseball

Lucas Hummers
lhummers@richland2.org
Softball

Bruce Dingler (Varsity)
bdingler@richland2.org

Cherae Rice (JV)
crice@richland2.org
Tennis

Scott Harling (Boys and Girls)
1sharling@sc.rr.com
Swimming

Pinckney Adams (Boys and Girls)
padams@richland2.org
Wrestling

Matt Horton
chorton@richland2.org
Soccer

Jay A'Hern (Boys)
meansahern@yahoo.com

John Mills (Girls)
jmills@richland2.org
Basketball (boys)

Cory Wright (JV)
cwright@richland2.org

 
Basketball (Girls)

Jabari Deas (Varsity)
jdeas@richland2.org

Cicely Jenkins (JV)
crj2987@gmail.com