Our Schools
Home News School Board elects new officers

School Board elects new officers


At the regularly scheduled meeting on June 25, 2019, the Richland Two Board of Trustees elected new board officers — chair, vice chair and secretary — as required by Board Policy BD.
The newly elected officers are Mr. James Manning, chair; Dr. Teresa Holmes, vice chair; and Dr. Cheryl Caution-Parker, secretary. Each officer will serve a one-year term.
According to Policy BD, board officers are elected annually at the last board meeting in June during the last order of business on the agenda for that meeting.

Photographs of the new officers are attached to the email and included in the official news release.