Explore
North Springs Elementary
Home PTO Who's Who in PTO

Who's Who in PTO

Officers

President - Kimberly Parker ksbrown100@gmail.com
Treasurer - Saundra Woods saundra.woods@usdoj.gov
Secretary - Marcus Allen mrallen14@hotmail.com

Coordinators

Volunteer Coordinator - Melissa Allen me_allen2002@yahoo.com
Volunteer Coordinator - Sandy Lowman sdlowman@hotmail.com
Membership - Yoland Geiger ygeiger1@gmail.com

Event Chairs

Boosterthon - Jenny Jordan kenyardajordan@yahoo.com
Boosterthon - Yolanda Geiger ygeiger1@gmail.com
Mother/Son Bowling - Jennifer Raley jennhraley@hotmail.com
Book Fair - Pooja Vohra poojavohra@yahoo.com
Father/Daughter Dance - Simone Williams simoneywilliams2011@yahoo.com
Marble Slab - Chetna Jain chetna_jain@hotmail.com
Cricketfest - Tameika Banks tameikabanks@gmail.com
Teacher Luncheon - Jennifer Raley jennhraley@hotmail.com
Teacher Breakfast - Chetna Jain chetna_jain@hotmail.com
Box Tops / Coke Rewards - Ashley Hagler ash_brant@yahoo.com
Newsletter - Roger Batten sgt_bo@yahoo.com

Members at large

Katherine Johnson kjohnson38@sc.rr.com
Malia Ropel mropel26@gmail.com
Marilyn Dillon brentmarilyn@yahoo.com
Natarcia Bloomfield ttbloom7202@yahoo.com
Kristina Dial (teacher representative) kdial@richland2.org

Ultra Important Dates for 2016-2017

Aug 14- 5:00 New parent orientation
Aug 15- 5:00-7:00 Back to school night
Aug 18- 7:30 am PTO Parent Breakfast
Sept 6- 5:00 PTO Board Meeting
Sept 19- Boosterthon Kick-Off Pep Rally
Sept 28-Boosterthon Fun Run
Oct 5th-8:30 am 1st Count for Boosterthon
Oct 11- 5:00 PTO Board Meeting
Nov 6- 2:00-4:00 Mother/Son Bowling
Nov 15- 5:00 PTO Board Meeting
Dec 2- Book fair set up
Dec 5 thru 9- Bookfair
Jan 10- 5:00 PTO Board Meeting
Feb 14-5:00 PTO Board Meeting
Feb 17- 6:30-8 Father/Daughter Dance
Mar 14- 5:00 PTO Board Meeting
March 31- Marble Slab Kick off
April 4- 5:00 PTO Board Meeting
April 7- 12:00 PTO teacher luncheon
April 29- Cricketfest
May TBD- 7:30 PTO teacher breakfast