Explore
North Springs Elementary
Home Faculty and Staff Specialists

Specialists

SSP-Team-Collage.jpg
Jessica Rousey, SSP   
jrousey@richland2.org
Pamela McGill, TA       Jacque Eberhardt, TA
website


Brittany Melvin, Pre-K SSP      bmelvin@richland2.org
Stephanie Ketcham, TA         Angel Stevens, TA
website

Antwuan Satterwhite, 3-5 SSP      asatterwhite@richland2.org
Jayme Webb, TA          Towanna Head, TA
website

Peter Frish, 1-3 SSP      pfrish@richland2.org
Zane Adams, TA
website

Kim Person, K-2 Resource       kperson@richland2.org
website

India Scott, 3-5 Resource     iscott@richland2.org
website

Robin Cloman, ESOL     rcloman@richland2.org


Dana Gibson, Speech      dagibson@richland2.org
website


Wanda Ramsey, Speech      wramsey@richland2.org
website


Jason Ashley, ALERT     jashley@richland2.org
website


Amy Lytle, ALERT        alytle@richland2.org