Explore
North Springs Elementary
Home Faculty and Staff Specialists

Specialists

SSP.jpg

SSP Team


Peter Frish, Elementary SSP      pfrish@richland2.org
Zane Adams, TA        Tilia Powell, TA     Susan Sternamann, TA


Adrienne Waymer, Early Childhood SSP    awaymer@richland2.org
Pamela McGill, TA  &  Jacque Eberhardt, TA


Dandridge Hingleton, Upper Elementary SSP      dhingleton@richland2.org
Jayme Webb, TA   &   Lynn Taylor, TA,   

Resource/Student Support/Specialists

Kim Person, K-2 Resource       kperson@richland2.org     Twitter: @kim_person3       website


India Scott, 3-5 Resource     iscott@richland2.org        website


Liz Rios, ESOL     lrios@richland2.org


Dana Gibson, Speech      dagibson@richland2.org    website


Amanda Youngblood, Speech      ayoungblood@richland2.org


Jason Ashley, ALERT     jashley@richland2.org     website


Amy Lytle, ALERT        alytle@richland2.org