Explore
North Springs Elementary
Home Faculty and Staff Specialists

Specialists

Specialists-1.png

Peter Frish, TA


Jayme Webb, TA


India Scott, 3-5 Resource     iscott@richland2.org

Deborah Shuler, ESOL     dshuler@richland2.org


Dr. Laura Barnett-Queen, Psychologist       lqueen@richland2.org


Kim Person, K-2 Resource       kperson@richland2.org


Towana Head, TA


Stephanie Ketchum, TA


Brittany Melvin, Pre-K SSP      bmelvin@richland2.org


Susan Stanley, Speech     sstanley@richland2.org


Dana Gibson, Speech      dagibson@richland2.org


Antwuan Satterwhite, 3-5 SSP      asatterwhite@richland2.org


Melanie Busch, 1-2 SSP      mbusch@richland2.org


Pamela McGill, TA


Tabitha Hair, TA


Not pictured:
Jason Ashley, ALERT     
jashley@richland2.org
Amy Lytle, ALERT        alytle@richland2.org