Explore
North Springs Elementary
Home Faculty and Staff Related Arts

Related Arts

Related Arts Team Website


Kyle Grover, PE Coach         kgrover@richland2.org


Justin Stephenson, PE Coach        jstephenson@richland2.org


Kurtina Ricketts, Computer Lab          kricketts@richland2.org


Adam Steele, Music        adsteele@richland2.org


Susan Garris, Media Center Assistant        sgarris@richland2.org


Inge Turner, NSE PEACE             iturner@richland2.org


Christy Carrington, Maker Space       ccarrington@richland2.org


Sarah Smith, Art           sasmith@richland2.org


Tabitha Glover, Media Specialist       tglover@richland2.org