Explore
North Springs Elementary
Home Faculty and Staff Office Staff

Office Staff

Tammie Singleton, School Nurse           tsingleton@richland2.org


Latarshia Wilson, Health Room Assistant             lwilson@richland2.org


Brittany Sutokskiy, Administrative Assistant         bsutokskiy@richland2.org


Regina Seeger, Attendance Secretary           rseeger@richland2.org


Anna Bailey, School Data Coordinator     abailey@richland2.org


Kurtina Ricketts, School Security Officer     kricketts@richland2.org