Explore
North Springs Elementary

5th Grade

Fifth-Grade.png

Idot-Enyin Louis       ilouis@richland2.org          website


Latrice Billie            lbillie@richland2.org


Maxine Johnson      mjohnson@richland2.org           website


Amy Gibson             agibson@richland2.org


Kristina Dial (STEMS)              kdial@richland2.org


Ashley Patrick         apatrick@richland2.org


Stephanie Ryan (STEMS)       stryan@richland2.org