Explore
North Springs Elementary

3rd Grade

3rd-grade-picture-collage.jpg

Third Grade Team Website


Fionde Dreher (STEMS)         fdreher@richland2.org
website


Chelsey Kiser       ckiser@richland2.org
website
twitter: @NSEkiser


Tiffany Wray     awray@richland2.org
website


Brittany Eastwood        bestwood@richland2.org
website


Amber Moseley    amoseley@richland2.org
twitter: @3amdavis                website


Tara Simmons (STEMS)      tasimmons@richland2.org
twitter: @mrstbsimmons               website


Carley Towe    ctowe@richland2.org
website