Explore
North Springs Elementary

1st Grade

1st-Grade-Collage-(1).jpg

First Grade Team Website


Nancy Kesar     nkesar@richland2.org


Angela Robinson      arobinson@richland2.org     
Twitter: @TalentedTigers


Laterika Harris      laharris@richland2.org   


Akiyah Haywood      ahaywood@richland2.org


Elizabeth Kirby (STEMS)      ekirby@richland2.org   


Lynn Kilgore (STEMS)      lkilgore@richland2.org   
Twitter: @NSEKilgoreSTEMS