Explore
Lake Carolina Elementary Upper Campus
Home Staff Directory

Staff Directory

If you wish to filter any of the columns simply type the text you wish to filter by in the respective column header box.

LastNameFirstNameTitleDepartmentNameWorkPhoneExtensionOfficeEmail
 
AdamsElizabethPHYSICAL THERAPISTInstructional Support Services8036913360 Lake Carolina Elementary Uppereadams@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-161674
ArnoldKariTEACHER NULL Lake Carolina Elementary Upperkarnold@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-54862
AustinCatherineTEACHERInstructional Support Services803691336037133Lake Carolina Elementary Uppercaustin@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-13374
BayneKatherineAFTER SCHOOL PROGRAMS   Lake Carolina Elementary Upperkbayne@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-154533
BeattieKarenPHYSICAL THERAPIST 8036993500 Lake Carolina Elementary Upperkbeattie@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-19756
BensonKristinINSTRUCTIONAL AIDEInstructional Support Services803691336037118Lake Carolina Elementary Upperkbenson@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-142078
BirdCaylynTEACHERAcademics803691336037126Lake Carolina Elementary Uppercbird@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-135053
BlackAngelaTECHNOLOGY & LEARNING COACHInstructional Technology803691336037132Lake Carolina Elementary Upperablack@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-7330
BrightShannanTEACHERAcademics803691336037123Lake Carolina Elementary Uppersbright@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-7413
BuchmanHeatherAFTER SCHOOL PROGRAMS NULL Lake Carolina Elementary Upperhbuchman@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-135525
Burgos-CarnesJenniferTEACHER-INSTRUCTIONAL COACH 803419222630208Lake Carolina Elementary Upperjcarnes@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-136131
CammannRussellTEACHER 8036913360 Lake Carolina Elementary Upperrcammann@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-135173
CarterSarahTEACHER 803691336037128Lake Carolina Elementary Uppersacarter@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-135526
ChambersVivianCAFETERIA WORKER NULL Lake Carolina Elementary Uppervchambers@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-80413
ChandlerKeichaASSISTANT PRINCIPALAdministration803691336037113Lake Carolina Elementary Upperkechandler@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-2615
ClineArahTEACHER 8036913360 Lake Carolina Elementary Upperarcline@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-7334
ComiskySusanTEACHER 803691336037143Lake Carolina Elementary Upperscomisky@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-7414
CrowellAndreaTEACHER 803691336037138Lake Carolina Elementary Upperacrowell@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-146434
DekleLauraTEACHERSpecial Education86471413003130Lake Carolina Elementary Upperldekle@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-135506
DubardBrendaSPECIAL EDUCATION AIDE NULL Lake Carolina Elementary Upperbdubard@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-142670
DurdenWileyTEACHERTeaching & Learning803691336037150Lake Carolina Elementary Upperkdurden@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-4686
DyerAubreyTEACHER   Lake Carolina Elementary Upperadyer@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-164573
EarlePatriciaTEACHERAcademics803691336037164Lake Carolina Elementary Upperpearle@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-5375
ErnyAnn-MarieTEACHER   Lake Carolina Elementary Upperaerny@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-164575
FloresKellee'TEACHER 803691336037120Lake Carolina Elementary Upperkflores@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-7367
GawrysMarybethSECRETARY - SASI 803691336037106Lake Carolina Elementary Uppermgawrys@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-7388
HahnCynthiaTEACHER AIDE 8037141300 Lake Carolina Elementary Upperchahn@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-76222
HarrisonLisaSPECIAL EDUCATION AIDE   Lake Carolina Elementary Upperlharrison@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-161308
HolmesKatrinaTEACHER 803691336037168Lake Carolina Elementary Upperkholmes@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-101463
HoodSarahTEACHER   Lake Carolina Elementary Uppershood@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-146623
JacobsToniSPECIAL EDUCATION AIDE   Lake Carolina Elementary Uppertjacobs@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-163373
Jordan KengaAmberTEACHERScience8036991724 Lake Carolina Elementary Upperakenga@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-3982
KarnsPatriciaPHYSICAL THERAPIST ASSISTANTSpecial Services8033603146 Lake Carolina Elementary Upperpkarns@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-19808
KnightDinaTEACHER 803691336037142Lake Carolina Elementary Upperdknight@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-95676
LayJoyePHYSICAL THERAPISTInstructional Support Services8036913360 Lake Carolina Elementary Upperjlay@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-19748
McLemoreEmilieTEACHERArt803280568537169Lake Carolina Elementary Upperemclemore@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-135398
MedlockFredaMEDIA SPECIALISTSMedia Center803231943072164Lake Carolina Elementary Upperfmedlock@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-117096
MorrisonTaraTEACHER 803691336037122Lake Carolina Elementary Uppertmorriso@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-7420
MosesMonicaTEACHERSpecial Education803691336037131Lake Carolina Elementary Uppermmoses@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-7392
MusgroveJanetADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTAdministration803691336037109Lake Carolina Elementary Upperjmusgrov@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-11606
NealAmyTEACHER 803691336037144Lake Carolina Elementary Upperaneal@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-7333
NelsonBenjaminTEACHERSpecial Services4175927111 Lake Carolina Elementary Upperbnelson@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-149720
NutterJudithEXTRA PAY NULL Lake Carolina Elementary Upperjnutter@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-144048
ParentChristineTEACHER 803691336037121Lake Carolina Elementary Uppercparent@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-7340
PowellKellyINSTRUCTIONAL AIDEInstructional Technology803691336037140Lake Carolina Elementary Upperkepowell@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-146674
RataiczakChristineTEACHER 8037141300 Lake Carolina Elementary Uppercrataiczak@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-7341
RogersCynthiaHEALTH AIDEInstructional Support Services803714130037103Lake Carolina Elementary Upperdrogers@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-7347
RojasDarnikarTEACHER 803691336037137Lake Carolina Elementary Upperdrojas@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-11585
RosenbergLaurenTEACHER 803691336037135Lake Carolina Elementary Upperlrosenberg@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-127372
RuethBrookeTEACHER   Lake Carolina Elementary Upperbrueth@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-157212
SadlerChandraTEACHERMusic803691336037170Lake Carolina Elementary Uppercsadler@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-4014
SchusterLeslieTEACHER   Lake Carolina Elementary Upperlschuster@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-163748
ScottVictoriaSCHOOL NURSE   Lake Carolina Elementary Uppervscott@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-160184
SextonSydneyTEACHER 3369712813 Lake Carolina Elementary Upperssexton@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-127286
SimpsonAngelaSECRETARY - ATTENDANCEAttendance803691336037101Lake Carolina Elementary Upperasimpson@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-7335
SkinnerJessicaSCHOOL COUNSELORGuidance803699336037116Lake Carolina Elementary Upperjskinner@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-7364
SmarrKristenTEACHERAcademics803691336037165Lake Carolina Elementary Upperksmarr@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-112104
TartSandraTEACHER 803691336037127Lake Carolina Elementary Upperstart@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-146569
ThompsonAsanteAFTER SCHOOL PROGRAMS   Lake Carolina Elementary Upperasthompson@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-164085
TuckerIvanSECURITY STAFF YEAR ROUND NULL Lake Carolina Elementary Upperitucker@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-142690
WatsonJenniferASSISTANT PRINCIPALAdministration803691336037114Lake Carolina Elementary Upperjewatson@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-101522
WeaverAprilTEACHER 8036913360 Lake Carolina Elementary Upperaweaver@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-146586
WebsterInderaSPECIAL EDUCATION AIDESpecial Education803691336037151Lake Carolina Elementary Upperiwebster@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-143210
WilliamsJeffreyPRINCIPALAdministration803691336037110Lake Carolina Elementary Upperjpwilliams@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-3190
WillisSarahSUB W/TEACHER CERTIFICATION   Lake Carolina Elementary Uppersawillis@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-164967
WittigPeterTEACHERPhysical Education803691336037171Lake Carolina Elementary Upperpwittig@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-7404
  • NoFilter
  • Contains
  • DoesNotContain
  • StartsWith
  • EndsWith
  • EqualTo
  • NotEqualTo
  • GreaterThan
  • LessThan
  • GreaterThanOrEqualTo
  • LessThanOrEqualTo
  • Between
  • NotBetween
  • IsEmpty
  • NotIsEmpty
  • IsNull
  • NotIsNull
  • Custom