Explore
Lake Carolina Elementary Upper Campus
Home Staff Directory

Staff Directory

If you wish to filter any of the columns simply type the text you wish to filter by in the respective column header box.

LastNameFirstNameTitleDepartmentNameWorkPhoneExtensionOfficeEmail
 
AustinCatherineTEACHERInstructional Support Services803691336037133Lake Carolina Elementary Uppercaustin@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-13374
BensonKristinINSTRUCTIONAL AIDEInstructional Support Services803691336037118Lake Carolina Elementary Upperkbenson@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-142078
BlackAngelaTECHNOLOGY & LEARNING COACHInstructional Technology803691336037132Lake Carolina Elementary Upperablack@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-7330
BlackwellCarlissTEACHER   Lake Carolina Elementary Uppercblackwell@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-185817
BrightShannanTEACHERAcademics803691336037123Lake Carolina Elementary Uppersbright@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-7413
BuchmanHeatherAFTER SCHOOL PROGRAMS NULL Lake Carolina Elementary Upperhbuchman@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-135525
BushDeniseTEACHER AIDE 803691409133207Lake Carolina Elementary Upperdbush@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-38372
ChambersVivianCAFETERIA WORKER NULL Lake Carolina Elementary Uppervchambers@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-80413
ChandlerKeichaASSISTANT PRINCIPALAdministration803691336037113Lake Carolina Elementary Upperkechandler@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-2615
ComiskySusanTEACHER 803691336037143Lake Carolina Elementary Upperscomisky@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-7414
CrowellAndreaTEACHER 803691336037138Lake Carolina Elementary Upperacrowell@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-146434
DeBruhlReneePHYSICAL THERAPIST   Lake Carolina Elementary Upperrdebruhl@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-183402
DubardBrendaSPECIAL EDUCATION AIDE NULL Lake Carolina Elementary Upperbdubard@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-142670
DuncanChristieTEACHER   Lake Carolina Elementary Upperchduncan@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-170012
DurdenWileyTEACHERTeaching & Learning803691336037150Lake Carolina Elementary Upperkdurden@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-4686
DyerAubreyTEACHER 8036913360 Lake Carolina Elementary Upperadyer@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-164573
EarlePatriciaTEACHERAcademics803691336037164Lake Carolina Elementary Upperpearle@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-5375
ErnyAnn-MarieTEACHERTeaching & Learning8037141300 Lake Carolina Elementary Upperaerny@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-164575
EversDarrenSPECIAL EDUCATION AIDESpecial Education803691336037124Lake Carolina Elementary Upperdevers@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-181992
FloresKellee'TEACHER 803691336037120Lake Carolina Elementary Upperkflores@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-7367
GawrysMarybethSECRETARY - SASI 803691336037106Lake Carolina Elementary Uppermgawrys@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-7388
GilkMaryTEACHER   Lake Carolina Elementary Uppermgilk@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-179125
GrantJustinTEACHER   Lake Carolina Elementary Upperjgrant@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-178449
HarrisHerbertINSTRUCTIONAL AIDE   Lake Carolina Elementary Upperhharris@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-175451
HolmesKatrinaTEACHER 803691336037168Lake Carolina Elementary Upperkholmes@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-101463
HoodSarahTEACHER   Lake Carolina Elementary Uppershood@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-146623
InmanBeckySOCIAL WORKER 8036917201 Lake Carolina Elementary Upperbinman@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-96446
JacobsToniSPECIAL EDUCATION AIDESpecial Education803691336037124Lake Carolina Elementary Uppertjacobs@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-163373
Jordan KengaAmberTEACHERScience8036991724 Lake Carolina Elementary Upperakenga@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-3982
KarnsPatriciaPHYSICAL THERAPIST ASSISTANTSpecial Services8033603146 Lake Carolina Elementary Upperpkarns@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-19808
LallyMichaelTEACHER   Lake Carolina Elementary Uppermlally@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-160637
LayJoyePHYSICAL THERAPISTInstructional Support Services8036913360 Lake Carolina Elementary Upperjlay@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-19748
McCaulleyMichaelVIRTUAL TEACHER   Lake Carolina Elementary Uppermmccaull@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-186472
McConnellEmilieTEACHERArt803280568537169Lake Carolina Elementary Upperemcconnell@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-135398
MedlockFredaMEDIA SPECIALISTMedia Center803691336037130Lake Carolina Elementary Upperfmedlock@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-117096
MorrisonTaraTEACHER 803691336037122Lake Carolina Elementary Uppertmorriso@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-7420
MosesMonicaTEACHERSpecial Education803691336037133Lake Carolina Elementary Uppermmoses@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-7392
MusgroveJanetADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTAdministration803691336037109Lake Carolina Elementary Upperjmusgrov@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-11606
NelsonBenjaminTEACHERSpecial Services4175927111 Lake Carolina Elementary Upperbnelson@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-149720
NutterJudithTEACHER NULL Lake Carolina Elementary Upperjnutter@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-144048
ParentChristineTEACHER 803691336037121Lake Carolina Elementary Uppercparent@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-7340
PyfromVickieSCHOOL NURSEInstructional Support Services803462390032420Lake Carolina Elementary Uppervpyfrom@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-39004
RataiczakChristineTEACHER 8037141300 Lake Carolina Elementary Uppercrataiczak@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-7341
ReillyAshleyTEACHER   Lake Carolina Elementary Upperareilly@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-171929
RogersCynthiaHEALTH AIDEInstructional Support Services803714130037103Lake Carolina Elementary Upperdrogers@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-7347
RojasDarnikarTEACHER 803691336037137Lake Carolina Elementary Upperdrojas@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-11585
RuethBrookeTEACHER   Lake Carolina Elementary Upperbrueth@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-157212
SadlerChandraTEACHERMusic803691336037170Lake Carolina Elementary Uppercsadler@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-4014
ScandrolDanielleTEACHERTeaching & Learning803691336037123Lake Carolina Elementary Upperdscandrol@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-175868
SextonSydneyTEACHER 3369712813 Lake Carolina Elementary Upperssexton@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-127286
SimpsonAngelaSECRETARY - ATTENDANCEAttendance80369133600Lake Carolina Elementary Upperasimpson@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-7335
SimsE. MarieSUB W/TEACHER CERTIFICATION   Lake Carolina Elementary Upperesims@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-179543
SkinnerJessicaSCHOOL COUNSELORGuidance803699336037116Lake Carolina Elementary Upperjskinner@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-7364
SmarrKristenTEACHERAcademics803691336037165Lake Carolina Elementary Upperksmarr@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-112104
StartMichelleTEACHER   Lake Carolina Elementary Uppermstart@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-192119
StewartFaithTEACHER   Lake Carolina Elementary Upperfstewart@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-176364
TartSandraTEACHER 803691336037127Lake Carolina Elementary Upperstart@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-146569
TuckerIvanSECURITY STAFF YEAR ROUND 8037296256 Lake Carolina Elementary Upperitucker@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-142690
WatsonJenniferASSISTANT PRINCIPALAdministration803691336037114Lake Carolina Elementary Upperjewatson@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-101522
WeaverAprilTEACHER 8036913360 Lake Carolina Elementary Upperaweaver@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-146586
WebsterInderaSPECIAL EDUCATION AIDESpecial Education803691336037151Lake Carolina Elementary Upperiwebster@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-143210
WilliamsJeffreyPRINCIPALAdministration803691336037110Lake Carolina Elementary Upperjpwilliams@richland2.orgS-1-5-21-3747262679-442660714-1059448457-3190
  • NoFilter
  • Contains
  • DoesNotContain
  • StartsWith
  • EndsWith
  • EqualTo
  • NotEqualTo
  • GreaterThan
  • LessThan
  • GreaterThanOrEqualTo
  • LessThanOrEqualTo
  • Between
  • NotBetween
  • IsEmpty
  • NotIsEmpty
  • IsNull
  • NotIsNull
  • Custom