Explore
Kelly Mill Med Pro Middle
Home Administration

Administration

Dr. Richard Griffin, Principal, rigriffin@richland2.org, ext. 27001

Jamilia Kenelyjkenely@richland2.org, 8th Grade Assistant Principal, ext. 27014

Jamie Westmorelandjwestmor@richland2.org, 7th Grade Assistant Principal, ext. 27012

Grady Haltiwangerghaltiwa@richland2.org, 6th Grade Assistant Principal, ext. 27015

Pam Bruneypbruney@richland2.org, INC. Lead Teacher, ext. 27035

Ezetta Myersemyers@richland2.org, STEAM-M Lead Teacher, ext. 27008

Tori White, anwhite@richland2.org, AVID Coordinator, ext. 27108

Deborah Bennettdbennett@richland2.org, Curriculum Effectiveness Specialist, ext. 27004

Felicia Hawkins-Danielsfdaniels@richland2.org, Director of School Counseling, ext. 27009

Sheila Edwardssedwards@richland2.org, Technology and Learning Coach, ext. 27235