Explore
Killian Elementary
Home Specialty Areas

Specialty Areas

Name/Website​ ​Email​ Extension​ Area(s)
​Dr. Sarah Bassin Bruton ​sbruton@richland2.org 71009 School Psychologyist
Kimberly Greene ​​kgreene@richland2.org​ 71403 ​Speech Pathologist
​Dr. Hilton Gilbert ​hgilbert@richland2.org​ 71401 ​Guidance Counselor
Kimberly Fleischer kfleischer@richland2.org 71003 ​​Social Worker
​Kim Hanzlik ​khanzlik@richland2.org ​71005 ​Registered Nurse
​Deborah Shuler​ dshuler@richland2.org​ 71201​ ESOL Teacher
Rita Raley ​​rraley@richland2.org ​71019 ​Reading Coach
​Dr. Dana Richardson ​ddouglas@richland2.org ​71100​ RTI Specialist
Wendee Evering w​evering@richland2.org ​71613​ ALERT
Anna Alexander aalexander@richland2.org 71603 ALERT
​Sharon Taylor​ staylor@richland2.org ​71300 ​Resource Teacher,AU
​Karen Thompson kathompson@richland2.org 71301 Behavioral Support
Theresa Laird tlaird@richland2.org​ 71604​ Resource Teacher 3-5
​Wanda Poag ​wpoag@richland2.org ​71014 ​Resource Teacher K-2


 
Site Alert
Families who applied to Expanded Choice or magnet programs during Choice II, must accept or decline offers by midnight, June 22, 2018. 

Log in to the Richland Two Expanded Choice and Magnet application using the same username and password created when submitting the application. Once you view your application status, you can accept or decline your offer.