Explore
Killian Elementary
Home Specialty Areas

Specialty Areas

Name/Website​ ​Email​ Extension​ Area(s)
​Dr. Sarah Bassin Bruton ​sbruton@richland2.org 71009 School Psychologist
Kimberly Greene ​​kgreene@richland2.org​ 71403 ​Speech Pathologist
​Dr. Hilton Gilbert ​hgilbert@richland2.org​ 71401 ​Guidance Counselor
Kimberly Fleischer kfleischer@richland2.org 71003 ​​Social Worker
​Kellie Sauls ​ksauls@richland2.org ​71005 ​Registered Nurse
Melissa McCloskey mmclosk@richland2.org​ 71201​ ESOL Teacher
Rita Raley ​​rraley@richland2.org ​71019 ​Reading Coach
​Dr. Dana Richardson ​ddouglas@richland2.org ​71100​ RTI Specialist
  @richland2.org ​71613​ ALERT
  @richland2.org 71603 ALERT
​Sharon Taylor​ staylor@richland2.org ​71300 ​Resource Teacher,AU
Karen Thompson kathompson@richland2.org 71301 Behavioral Support
Kristyn Sheehan ksheehan@richland2.org​ 71305​ Resource Teacher 3-5
​Wanda Poag ​wpoag@richland2.org ​71014 ​Resource Teacher K-2