Explore
Killian Elementary
Home Related Arts

Related Arts


Meet our Related Arts Teachers! 
Click a name to access important information related to that class.

Gail King - Media Center Specialist
Website
gking@richland2.org
 
Nancy Marine---Art Teacher
Website
nmarine@richland2.org

Pam Hair---Music Teacher
Website

phair@richland2.org
 
Ana Byrd---Physical Education Teacher

abyrd@richland2.org

Coach Rad---Physical Education Teacher

sradenbaugh@richland2.org

Larry Thorne - STEAM Lab Teacher

lthorne@richland2.org

Veronica Watkins---Computer Lab Assistant
Website
vwatkins@richland2.org