Explore
Killian Elementary
Home Related Arts

Related Arts


Meet our Related Arts Teachers! 
Click a name to access important information related to that class.

Gail King - Media Center Specialist
Website
gking@richland2.org
 
Nancy Marine---Art Teacher
Website
nmarine@richland2.org

Pam Hair---Music Teacher
Website

phair@richland2.org
 
Ana Byrd---Physical Education Teacher
Website
abyrd@richland2.org

Coach Rad---Physical Education Teacher
Website
sradenbaugh@richland2.org

Larry Thorne - STEAM Lab Teacher
Website
lthorne@richland2.org

Veronica Watkins---Computer Lab Assistant
Website
vwatkins@richland2.org
Site Alert
Families who applied to Expanded Choice or magnet programs during Choice II, must accept or decline offers by midnight, June 22, 2018. 

Log in to the Richland Two Expanded Choice and Magnet application using the same username and password created when submitting the application. Once you view your application status, you can accept or decline your offer.