Explore
Killian Elementary
Home 5th Grade

5th Grade

      5th-Grade.jpg
     ​Kendra Waring
           Class Site
kwaring@richland2.org

      DeAnna Savage
          Class Site
dsavage@richland2.org

       Shayla Stephens
             Class Site
sstephens@richland2.org

   Zuleika Jackson-Jones
            Class Site
zjones@richland2.org

        Alexis Carwise
acarwise@richland2.org

             Will Owens​
             Class Site
wiowens@richland2.org​

​          Tracy Mitchell
tramitchell@richland2.org