Explore
Jackson Creek Elementary
Home Intervention & Coaches

Intervention & Coaches

 
   
 
Mrs. Sabrina Shealy
RTI / Intervention Specialist
sashealy@richland2.org
Twitter: @JCEScholars
       
 
   
 
Nassiya Ali
RTI Grades K-5
nali@richland2.org

Twitter: @JCEScholars

 
       
 
   
 
Mrs. Ebony Javis
RTI
edfrierson@richland2.org

Twitter: @JCEScholars

 
       
 
   
 
Jennifer Martin
Intervention Specialist
jemartin@richland2.org

Twitter:  @JCEScholars

 
       
 
   
 
Ms. Lyndsey Dixon
RTI Specialist
lydixon@richland2.org

Twitter:  @JCEScholars

 
       
 
 
   
 
LaQuisha Chester
Reading Coach
lchester@richland2.org
Twitter: @Literacy_w_JCE
       
 
   
 
Mrs. Amanda Blake
Technology Learning Coach
ablake@richland2.org

Twitter: @StoryOfABlake

 
       
 
   
 
Mrs. Jennipher Frazier
Reading Coach
jfrazier@richland2.org

Twitter: @JCEScholars