Explore
Jackson Creek Elementary
Home Special Areas

Special Areas

DSC_0175.JPG


Teacher

 

Email

Social Media

Katherine Boyce

(MultiCAT 3-5)

DSC_0185.JPG

kboyce@richland2.org

Twitter:

@MrsKboyce

Lisa Levangie-Colon

(LIS)

DSC_0197.JPG

llevangie@richland2.org

 

Shannon Mack

(HIDD)

DSC_0188.JPG

smack@richland2.org

Twitter:

@DhhMack

Website:

Mack’s Marvels

Lauren Sturkie

(MultiCAT K-2)

DSC_0200.JPG

lsturkie@richland2.org

 
       
       

DSC_0176.JPG

 

Teacher

 

Email

Social Media

Leslie Clare Lyon

(Speech)

DSC_0191.JPG

llyon@richland2.org

 

Jennifer Martin

(Resource K-2)

DSC_0203.JPG

jemartin@richland2.org

 

Chandra Siau

(Resource 3-5)

DSC_0204.JPG

csiau@richland2.org

 

Amber Vaughan

(Speech)

DSC_0186.JPG

avaughan@richland2.org

Website:

JCE Speech News

Jessica Burkett

(Reading Coach)

DSC_0208.JPG

jburkett@richland2.org

Twitter:

@InspireReaders

Blog:

Engage. Inspire. Teach.

Tim Swick

(Technology Learning Coach)

DSC_0210.JPG

tswick@richland2.org

Twitter:

@Itecswick

Blog:

TLC @ JCE

Allie Harris

(Career Specialist)

 

aharris@richland2.org