Explore
Jackson Creek Elementary
Home Intervention & Coaches

Intervention & Coaches

 
   
 
Mrs. Sabrina Shealy
RTI / Intervention Specialist
  sashealy@richland2.org
 
       
 
   
 
Nassiya Ali
RTI Grades K-5
  nali@richland2.org

Twitter: @JCEScholars

 
       
 
   
 
Mrs. Ebony Javis
RTI
ejavis@richland2.org

Twitter: @JCEScholars

 
       
 
   
 
Jennifer Martin
Intervention Specialist
  jemartin@richland2.org

 

 
       
 
   
 
Ms. Lyndsey Dixon
RTI Specialist
lydixon@richland2.org

Twitter:  @JCEScholars

 
       
 
 
   
 
LaQuisha Chester
Reading Coach
  lchester@richland2.org
  @Literacy_w_JCE
       
 
   
 
Mrs. Amanda Blake
Technology Learning Coach
  ablake@richland2.org

  @StoryOfABlake

 
       
 
   
 
Mrs. Jennipher Frazier
Reading Coach
  jfrazier@richland2.org