Explore
Jackson Creek Elementary
Home Related Arts

Related Arts

DSC_0149.JPG


Teacher

 

Email

Social Media

Angie Enlow

(Media Specialist)

DSC_0155.JPG

aenlow@richland2.org

Twitter:

@auburnangie

Susanna Halbrook

(Media Asst.)

DSC_0156.JPG

shalbrook@richland2.org

 

Jeff Hoover

(Physical

Education)

DSC_0151.JPG

jehoover@richland2.org

 

Cody Jones

(Music)

DSC_0158.JPG

cojones@richland2.org

Twitter:

@Mr_JonesJCES

Blog:

Music Investigators

Nicole Love

(Art)

DSC_0153.JPG

nlove@richland2.org

Twitter:

@JCE_Art

Website:

Nicole Love Art

Detra Washington

(Passion Projects)

 

dewashington@richland2.org

 

 

Site Alert
Families who applied to Expanded Choice or magnet programs during Choice II, must accept or decline offers by midnight, June 22, 2018. 

Log in to the Richland Two Expanded Choice and Magnet application using the same username and password created when submitting the application. Once you view your application status, you can accept or decline your offer.