Explore
Jackson Creek Elementary
Home Administration

Administration

 
         
   
 
Dr. Sabina Mosso-Taylor
Principal
smosso@richland2.org

@SMossoTaylor

 
       
 
   
 
Ms. Patrina Smith
Assistant Principal
pasmith@richland2.org

@PSmith1328

 
       
 
   
 
Mr. DeonAndr'e Richardson
Assistant Principal
drichardson@richland2.org

@DeonAndreRicha1

 
       
 
   
 
Ms. Leslie Rouseau
Administrative Assistant
  lrouseau@richland2.org

 

 
       
 
   
 
Ms. Detra Washington
Student Data Coordinator
  dewashington@richland2.org

 

 
       
 
   
 
Ms. Chloe Abbes
Attendance Secretary
  cabbes@richland2.org